We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
AU$140
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
AU$134
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Haja K
New York

Paradise in Hua Hin!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Mar 2024
This resort is paradise in Hua Hin! The customer service is top notch, the staff were so friendly, helpful and kind. I want to especially acknowledge Tanya, Benz, Nice and Surat – the were so nice every single day I was there. The room and the décor has a beautiful beach vibe with nice amenities, the resort itself is beautiful with lots of orchids and flowers and a nice set up of the pool area.

The restaurant and Contento bar is right on the beach with really good food. I really enjoyed the fish and chips and the other fish dishes I ate. The last but not least most important part is the beach – the water is beautiful, clean and easy to swim in. The entire beach is lovely and fun to walk up and down.

Overall, this resort is one the best places I have stayed in, it truly felt like paradise. I will definitely return and stay there again!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, Other at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review
Responded 30 Mar 2024
Dear Khun Haja K,

Thank you very much for writing such an excellent review for us on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments about our staff make them certainly happy and it will serve as motivation to go the extra-mile. We thank you for your loyalty and patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon again at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin.

Best regards,
Joy
Deputy General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$100
  • Priceline
    AU$100
  • Agoda.com
    AU$86
  • Expedia.com
    AU$100
2.4 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
HolidayInn.com
AU$153
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$153
  • Expedia.com
    AU$154
  • Hotels.com
    AU$154
2.7 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drone shot of the exterior
Booking.com
AU$55
  • Priceline
    AU$51
  • Expedia.com
    AU$59
  • Vio.com
    AU$52
0.5 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$83
  • Expedia.com
    AU$83
  • Agoda.com
    AU$79
  • Hotels.com
    AU$80
3.8 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$53
  • Priceline
    AU$53
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$45
  • Expedia.com
    AU$53
3.2 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$40
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$136
  • Expedia.com
    AU$144
1.0 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$229
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$215
  • Expedia.com
    AU$243
2.3 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$69
  • Priceline
4.2 km from Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
611
189
40
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
611
189
40
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews annex building the penthouse hua hin resident manager lovely hotel quiet beach hotel restaurant beach bar buffet breakfast thai food bruce sea orchids thailand villa massage ning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2024 via mobile

We stayed at the Duplex villa 1 and found it amazing. Absolutely a treasure hotel. The restaurant was bice, staff spoke english, service was nice.
The surrounding places were weird and very dated… and oh the poor horses 😭 standing all day in the hot sand and sun - broke my heart. But other than that - such a great place.
The villa had a little pool, patio, kitchenet🤌🏻🥲, daily complimentary water - cant wait to go back in the future

Room tip: very close to 7eleven, book your lunch table, book your dinner table, be nice to the localt - you will have a blast
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, Other at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2024

Dear Khun Sally,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience at tripadvisor.com. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed our private pool villa and the restaurant. We are sorry to hear about the horses on the beach. The local owners normally treat them well but they look always a bit sad. We understand your worries.

Thank you very much for your patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Kind regards

Beat Klarer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

We had a great holiday at Anantasila Hua Hin. We were there with a family group of 8 people including 2 children. Everybody enjoyed the stay very much. The welcome, rooms, cleanliness and service were excellent. The location is very good as well. We know Anantasila for many year and currently it’s better then ever. Highly recommended. We will be back next year.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dominique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, Other at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Dear Love to Travel,

Thank you very much for taking your time and share your experience at Tripadvisor. We appreciate to learn that you enjoyed your stay and also your two children had a good beach holiday. Thank you for recognizing our improvements. Yes, we made the restaurant new, renovated rooms and overhauled kitchen and menu. We try to exceed our guests expectations and are glad that we met yours at least.
Thank you very much for your loyalty and patronage. We look forward welcoming you back next year.

Kind regards

Beat Klarer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2024

This was our second trip to the hotel. We would have been back sooner had it not been for a covid. Everything about this hotel is fabulous in particular the reception staff who treat us like family stop we will be back soon....

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angeal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, Other at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2024

Dear angealk2024,

Thank you very much for taking your time and share your experience on Tripadvisor. I am delighted to hear that you had a good 2nd stay and everything was up to your expectation. With your nice words, our front office team will be motivated to go the extra-mile once you will arrive here the 3rd time.

I thank you for your loyalty and wish you safe travels

Kind regards

Beat Klarer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2023

The location just past the headland (Khao Takiep)means the beach is cleaner and better for swimming than the stretch of beach just south of hua hin where most of the other hotels are located. Food was good, also the dining, bar areas are right by the beach and there are two good thai restaurants (not part of the hotel) also on the beach very nearby.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bule122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, Other at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2023

Dear Bule122,

Thank you very much for your time to share your experience at Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you liked our beach and our restaurant- and bar areas. We look forward to welcoming you soon back to Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2023 via mobile

This place is for you if you are looking for a boutique style resort that’s beach front and still have the amenities . There’s a few restaurant beside the resort and the mookata is fantastic. We stayed at the family villa that comes with our own private pool and experience is amazing . Staffs were helpful and really go all out to serve you . Highly recommend for anyone with families .

Room tip: Their low season is June hence you will feel that the whole resorts are just yours
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank valtan1724
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, Other at Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2023

Dear Khun Valtan,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our beachfront location and had your best stay ever at our Ananatasila Beach Resort Hua Hin. Your comments about our employees make them certainly happy and it will serve as motivation to go the extra-mile. Our pool villas guarantee full privacy, we are delighted that you liked them. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon again at our family-friendly Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin.

Kind regards
Svetlana Yakupova
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews