We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
BangkokJock
Bangkok, Thailand

Dog friendly resort with beachfront in Hua Hin

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 July 2022
Stayed here as someone in the family brought their dog. Rooms are chalet style, only some units allow pets, not all. Saw many other guests with dogs.
The resort is right at the end of the beach next to Khao Takiab hill. The sea was crystal clear when we visited.
Rooms are quite old and dark with lots of wood and raw finishing style, could use some renovation.
Parking is very limited in front, only for about 4-5 cars.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Drone shot of the exterior
Tripadvisor
AU$63
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
HolidayInn.com
AU$143
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$144
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.1 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$78
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.2 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Sailom Hotel
Tripadvisor
AU$106
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
3.4 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$39
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.0 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$183
  • Algotels
2.2 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$99
  • Booking.com
1.8 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$42
  • Booking.com
2.6 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$207
  • Expedia.com
    AU$241
1.6 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$63
  • Expedia.com
    AU$136
3.5 km from Supatra Hua Hin Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
44
49
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
49
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hua hin beachfront location night market renovation massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Lovely hotel in well maintained grounds. We loved the massive rooms and the beachfront location and the occasional visit from monkeys was fun! Breakfast was not good value and that’s probably our only complaint. Staff were friendly and rooms cleaned well. Definitely worth considering if you want a small classy boutique hotel in Hua Hin. Not far from the Cicada Night Market / Tamarind Night Market which was a bonus. Would definitely stay again.

Room tip: Tuk Tuk drivers outside the hotel take advantage of tourists charging far to much. Use Grab or other apps.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank markpF3945EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

I book 3 nights and then I extended one more night. 6000thb for the first round plus 4500 for the extra night(public holiday so I see). Clean, peaceful, good food (also cheap) people very nice and kind. Everything perfect specially for my baby 10months old. Totally recommend

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank paolosO5883JR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

In need of a break and came to this really great hotel.
The bungalow we had was perfect, garden view with a lockable door from the walkway.
We brought our dog and this garden room was exactly right.

Very friendly and accommodating staff...always smiling and happy to help.

The location is out of Hua Hin center, so very peaceful and perfect to relax.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2020

A beautiful resort with spacious room and bathroom, nice swimming pool, right in front of the beach - a very clean beach. Quiet and good place to chill with family and friends. Loads of monkeys in the morning outside and inside the resort.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank iamjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2020 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay with our French bulldog at this pet friendly small boutique hotel directly on the beach. Located in a quiet area with a nice clean beach. Comfortable room and large King bed with plush soft linens. Gardens are well maintained. Breakfast at the resort’s cafe is beachside, simple and tasty.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amlingy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews