We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
AU$137
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Culture52020109152

We have good experience over all very nice to stay at least 2night

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Nice room more space with both inside
Big bed shower more space all the aminity is good smell nice from Thanon
Breakfast is many choice swimming pool is cool nice access to the beach we will come back again to stay in this hotel
good recommend. in HuaHin
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$192
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$192
2.3 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$146
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
HolidayInn.com
AU$215
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$216
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
2.2 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$117
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.3 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drone shot of the exterior
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$70
  • Priceline
0.5 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$347
  • Priceline
0.5 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$44
  • Booking.com
2.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$241
  • Booking.com
1.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$63
  • Expedia.com
    AU$138
3.6 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$42
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
154
8
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
8
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar beachfront place nice room hotel staff sea view sliders swimming pool por gun khun aut bf kul prof spa onsen mocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Everything is great! This cafe is near by beach, wonderful view, and yummy ice cream! But I got the problem about the parking I tried to find the parking but that was very difficult.In my opinion is that should be more space if you please! Thanks

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ภูวริน ช
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2024

Very well , the facility and service so good. The view is very beautiful, they have 4 swimming pools also separated kid zone, and have lovely cafe. Such a nice vacation to stay here at Verso hua-hin. I recommend this hotel, it’s a great choice to stay near khao takeab.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Phurichaya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2024

My wife and I stayed at the Verso for 12 nights at the beginning of March 2024. The hotel and staff are exceptional. The weather was perfect and it was very relaxing with the pool area being very quiet every day (no rush for loungers), the beach was nice and quiet too and being at the end of the main beach makes it feel a little more private. The rooms are very clean and spacious with everything you need from toiletries and pool towels/bag etc.

The food at breakfast was excellent and vary varied choice. The meals at Page bar were really good and large portion sizes and the ice cream and shakes at Scoop were delicious.

The staff are what make this hotel exceptional. From the room maids, the waitress staff at breakfast and Page bar and the team at Scoop were all very helpful and accommodating. The front desk staff were very helpful especially Amy who made sure all of our requirements and requests were catered for. She was extremely polite, friendly and respectful with great English language skills. Nothing was too much trouble for Amy and always assisted with a smile on her face.

There is easy access to into the main part of Hua Hin from just outside the hotel via the Songthaews and plenty of restaurants to choose from in the local area. There are also local convenience stores and a laundry service nearby.

Will definitely be returning to the Verso in the near future.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coedffranc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 March 2024

I only stayed for 1 day but it felt worth it. Book the best room Near many restaurants and next to the sea. Lots of photo corners The pool is very clean, fun to swim in, suitable for all ages. Good staff, smiling. I really got to relax. I really liked it here.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suphasuta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2024 via mobile

We are staying here for one night it really perfect all request are prepare room clean and fresh all staff are welcome breakfast small but valuable pool very relax and quite even it weekend Page beach bar the staff friendly at 5-7 pm happy hours time 1 free 1 I really recommend will back here again for Mt trip

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Seaside32671094175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews