We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Coedffranc2
Neath, United Kingdom

Fabulous Verso Hua Hin

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Mar 2024
My wife and I stayed at the Verso for 12 nights at the beginning of March 2024. The hotel and staff are exceptional. The weather was perfect and it was very relaxing with the pool area being very quiet every day (no rush for loungers), the beach was nice and quiet too and being at the end of the main beach makes it feel a little more private. The rooms are very clean and spacious with everything you need from toiletries and pool towels/bag etc.

The food at breakfast was excellent and vary varied choice. The meals at Page bar were really good and large portion sizes and the ice cream and shakes at Scoop were delicious.

The staff are what make this hotel exceptional. From the room maids, the waitress staff at breakfast and Page bar and the team at Scoop were all very helpful and accommodating. The front desk staff were very helpful especially Amy who made sure all of our requirements and requests were catered for. She was extremely polite, friendly and respectful with great English language skills. Nothing was too much trouble for Amy and always assisted with a smile on her face.

There is easy access to into the main part of Hua Hin from just outside the hotel via the Songthaews and plenty of restaurants to choose from in the local area. There are also local convenience stores and a laundry service nearby.

Will definitely be returning to the Verso in the near future.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$225
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$204
  • Trip.com
    AU$179
  • Expedia.com
    AU$236
1.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$215
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$215
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
  • Trip.com
    AU$214
2.4 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$87
  • Priceline
    AU$92
  • Vio.com
    AU$81
  • Expedia.com
    AU$98
1.9 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drone shot of the exterior
AU$55
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$44
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$35
  • Expedia.com
    AU$69
  • Agoda.com
    AU$35
2.0 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free parking
Pool
AU$90
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$90
  • Expedia.com
    AU$91
  • Vio.com
    AU$90
3.3 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
AU$52
  • Priceline
    AU$52
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$44
  • Expedia.com
    AU$53
2.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$156
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$172
  • Priceline
    AU$172
  • Expedia.com
    AU$174
2.2 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$71
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$66
  • Trip.com
    AU$57
  • Expedia.com
    AU$73
3.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$76
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$49
  • Expedia.com
    AU$72
  • Agoda.com
    AU$68
3.1 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
157
8
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
8
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar beachfront place nice room hotel staff sea view sliders swimming pool por gun khun aut bf kul prof spa onsen mocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2024

I only stayed for 1 day but it felt worth it. Book the best room Near many restaurants and next to the sea. Lots of photo corners The pool is very clean, fun to swim in, suitable for all ages. Good staff, smiling. I really got to relax. I really liked it here.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suphasuta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2024 via mobile

We are staying here for one night it really perfect all request are prepare room clean and fresh all staff are welcome breakfast small but valuable pool very relax and quite even it weekend Page beach bar the staff friendly at 5-7 pm happy hours time 1 free 1 I really recommend will back here again for Mt trip

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Seaside32671094175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2024 via mobile

Excellent except for the swimming pool hours
Quite simply our three night stay hotel was quite pleasant and the staff was very helpful every one always offer assistant by without any asking front desk staff always greeting us during the day they meet housekeeping staff wonderful room very clean and well maintain

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CTnok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2024 via mobile

The Beach is beautiful and clean. Excellent atmosphere . Coffee at Page bar incredibly tasty.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was variety food and delicious . I would love it. The room was clean and big . Next time nI will come back again with my friend Thank you for take care me.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Wander54212176182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2024 via mobile

This hotel is amazing.I very like your room hotel when I woke up in the morning to see the beach views. It gave me relax . Breakfast was very nice (variety of food) service staff friendly and good take care. We are also enjoying lunch and dinner at Page beach bar .It’s Fantastic

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vinnythephoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews