We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
auttapol
Nong Kae, Thailand

Perfect Beach

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Feb 2024via mobile
The Beach is beautiful and clean. Excellent atmosphere . Coffee at Page bar incredibly tasty.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was variety food and delicious . I would love it. The room was clean and big . Next time nI will come back again with my friend Thank you for take care me.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$259
  • Expedia.com
    AU$274
1.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drone shot of the exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$77
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$80
  • Algotels
2.0 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free parking
Pool
AU$225
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.2 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$127
  • Priceline
3.3 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis
    AU$69
  • Expedia.com
    AU$70
2.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$148
  • Priceline
1.9 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$67
  • Priceline
3.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$38
  • Priceline
3.1 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
162
9
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
9
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar beachfront place nice room hotel staff sea view sliders swimming pool por gun khun aut bf kul prof spa onsen mocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2024 via mobile

This hotel is amazing.I very like your room hotel when I woke up in the morning to see the beach views. It gave me relax . Breakfast was very nice (variety of food) service staff friendly and good take care. We are also enjoying lunch and dinner at Page beach bar .It’s Fantastic

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vinnythephoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2024 via mobile

It’s very nice to visit your hotel !!! I appreciate your highly service . Excellent breakfast . I love Skoop Beach cafe nearby hotel.There are many desserts and flavors of ice cream. It’s so scrumptious. I absolutely come back again.See you soon

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ศุภิสรา ไ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2024 via mobile

We will come back for sure.
It was nice breeze and just next to the beach.
Food also very delicious. My daughtet love icecream at Skoop cafe.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
This is suitable for private trip nice and quiet room.
Room clean and new beautiful mountain view and sea.
Near by hua hin town and night market.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roam14668629678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2024

When I arrived I was warmly greeted and offered a welcome drink . Room was very clean and good ambience.Breakfast was delicious It’s variety food.The service was very good and friendly (especially View,Sine)I will comeback again Thank you

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank I3824PK_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2024

The service was better than great. Everyone was kind and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The swimming pools were large and clean. The restaurant had great food and drinks and morning was perfect too. I recommend here strongly.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Resort67887823424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews