We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
แสงเดือน เ

Exactly what I needed

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Feb 2024
When I arrived I was warmly greeted and offered a welcome drink . Room was very clean and good ambience.Breakfast was delicious It’s variety food.The service was very good and friendly (especially View,Sine)I will comeback again Thank you
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$232
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.4 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drone shot of the exterior
AU$68
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$195
  • Hotels.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    AU$194
  • Booking.com
2.2 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$69
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
2.0 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free parking
Pool
AU$120
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.9 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
AU$73
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$51
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.1 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$221
  • Expedia.com
    AU$232
1.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$74
  • Priceline
3.3 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ibis
    AU$52
  • Priceline
2.7 km from VERSO Hua Hin - a Veranda Collection
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
162
9
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
9
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar beachfront place nice room hotel staff sea view sliders swimming pool por gun khun aut bf kul prof spa onsen mocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2024

The service was better than great. Everyone was kind and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The swimming pools were large and clean. The restaurant had great food and drinks and morning was perfect too. I recommend here strongly.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Resort67887823424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024

Nice place, swimming pool is fantastic
Nice staff and fast response.
At fast , staff cannot find our booking, but then she helps to contact our agent, then we can check in successful. The overall duration not more than half an hour and we could enjoy our welcome train and have a comfortable seat for waiting.
Would love to stay at the swimming pool

Room tip: Better to drive as it is far away from the centre
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tam z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2023

The Spa Verso offered really good services. We chose long stay package 12 hours we get 1 hour hour free and each time we use steam for 20 min. free of charge. Really good value. Welcome drinks is panda cool tea or you can choose warm herbal tea. Khun May the masseuse is really professional and gives really relaxing Thai aroma massage which pamper us well. Good steam room and nice ambience at massage with nice relaxing music.

Room tip: Great service Fantastic treat to specially pamper yourself.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2023

That was so wonderful time with Verso and the service (K.Kie and K.Sine) that really so lovely to me. Moreover the food and dessert was so absolutely testy ❤️❤️ I will come back here again for sure 👍🏻

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nutruja n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2023

Great location, easy to get in and out of the city. The staff was wonderful. The food and views was wonderful!!. I, especially, enjoyed the view of the sunrise and walk along to the beach and chill out with nature.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wissawakron n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews