We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 780
View deal
Booking.com
USD 779
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 780
View deal
PricelineUSD 779
eDreamsUSD 779
CheapTicketsUSD 780
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
293
43
13
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
293
43
13
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool bedroom villa butler service three bedroom hua hin private butler mushroom soup great villa main pool is luxury hotel white sand beach love this hotel beach front f b reception area wonderful stay great pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2012

more than my expectation
Good service mind,beautiful and peaceful place,location is in center of huahin,close to all sight seeing place. Rooms are very gorgeous with the most comfort bed and pillows made me sleep well.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank okbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2012

We very much appreciate your comments, it is such a pleasure to receive it. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

spent a night here with people from work. we had a lovely time eventhough some of the butler is abit unfriendly but overall, it still ok.
We also get to use the meeting room which cannot access to wifi at all!
The food especially breakfast is good give the size of the property.
So if you look for a nice quiet place to stay, this is one of the place you should consider

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank proudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2012

Dear Proudy,

Please kindly accept our sincerest apology and rest assured that the points raised will be look into and improvements will be made.

Nevertheless it filled our hearts to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will have the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Very private pool villa and great for a family vacation. Breakfast is good with a limited choice. Need to improve internet speed, some lights are broken.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khuneak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Hi khuneak,

Thank you so much for your comments, we will certainly look into the issues raised and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We stayed for one night at V Villas at the 2 bedroom villa. It was very spacious with a huge dining room and a good size private swimming pool. The welcome at the hotel was good and the chocolate and pastry kept in the villa was a great gesture. The best part was the service. They are quick and helpful even at odd hours, which is great when travelling with children. We had a great time relaxing at the pool while listening to music - the quality of the sound system is great. Highly recommended for families....

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MMadhuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of V Villas Hua Hin. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear that our valued guests’ stay with us has been a memorable one. I will pass on your compliments.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Very relax with modern and stylish decoration private pool villa. The 2 bedrooms villa is match to not only your party among your friends but also enjoy staying with your family.

You can enjoy your big space and outdoor private pool while listening to good music. The living room with good sofa is a good place to watch movie and easily make you feel sleepy.

This place also provide you a lovely breakfast.
I like this place for both of my visits.

Room tip: 2 or 3 rooms private pool villa
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Korn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2012

Thank you for trusting and choosing us for both of your visits. Team V strives to continuously improve the quality of our services and will be delighted to hear that their efforts have not gone unnoticed.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from a satisfied guest. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at V Villas Hua Hin in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews