We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 89
Booking.comUSD 92
PricelineUSD 92
eDreamsUSD 92
TravelocityUSD 89
Orbitz.comUSD 89
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
182
67
9
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
182
67
9
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2019

Stayed with my son overnight on the way to ski slopes, arriving after midnight and leaving by 08.00. Apart from a mixup over our booked bed configuration (quickly sorted out with more sheets and a bit of DIY) the hotel was just what we needed.

Simple, clean room, a good shower, car parked right outside in a covered carport and a surprisingly good breakfast for the price (proper cappuccino, natural yoghurt, fruits, etc).

Well done!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ldhf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Camelia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2019

Good morning.
Thank you so much for your review.
We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to host you again in future.
Best Wishes,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

A beautiful hotel with lovely rooms. the room was a very good size with a wonderful bathroom. the front desk staff were helpful and the breakfast is plentiful. Its ashame they don't have a restaurant on site.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andysutherland2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Camelia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2019

Good morning.
Thank you so much for your review.
We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to host you again in future.
We do not have a restaurant but there are many partners working for us both in Cameri and Novara. Ask for more info at the Reception Desk.
Best Wishes,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Big and clean room, not much choice with breakfast but it is still ok, there is parking space right outside the room which is handle. There is a jacuzzi inside the room which is quite rare in italy hotel, but it is extremely good.

Overall, i would recommend this hotel of only you drive.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank darliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Camelia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2019


Good morning.
Thank you so much for your review.
We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to host you again in future.
Best Wishes,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

This motel has some nice and modern rooms with a own parking space in front. It is a parking box which you can easily close over night. The rooms have big beds and nice modern bathrooms,led ambient lights and tv. Not to far away to the highway. The breakfast is ok.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank antonioaV9061QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Camelia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2019


Good morning.
Thank you so much for your review.
We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to host you again in future.
Best Wishes,
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel priced very low which contrasts with the very nice rooms.
Innovative hotel layout.
Although a softer bed would have been appreciated.
You’ll need to take your car to drive to the beautiful city center if Novara. Loved it.
Breakfast could be improved

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Raphael_World_Hopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews