We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$83
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Laura K

Perfect hotel!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Dec 2023
Good hotel! With good service!
Ying and Poy are the best! Always help and give a good advice about where to go and what to see
Really cool hotel, I liked it a lot! ❤️❤️🔥🔥
The location is so comfortable, all markets and shops are near! Good restaurants and cafes are near too
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee, Owner at Manhattan Pattaya, responded to this review
Responded 1 Jan 2024
Dear Khun laurakX518XS,

Thank you very much for your kind review

We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Manhattan Pattaya Hotel. At our hotel, we do our best to deliver comfortable stay with attentive service at reasonable price for our valued guests.

We will pass this feedback to Ying and Poy as it will surely make them smile and continue their great service.

We hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee - Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$28
  • Agoda.com
    AU$25
  • Expedia.com
    AU$28
2.1 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$44
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming pool  and bar area
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$38
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$60
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$66
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$41
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$39
  • Priceline
1.9 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$122
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Holidays Home - Reception
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$33
  • Priceline
6.7 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Free Wifi
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$56
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Manhattan Pattaya
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Na Kluea
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
29
4
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
4
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse one bedroom suite room was spacious swimming pool great location value for money facilities terminal lobby gym bathtub pattaya reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2023

The hotel was clean and the pool was nice. The staff were courteous and nice however they charged us for a towel and 4 pillow cases due to small steins they did not even attempt to wash out. None of the items smelled like they had been washed. We were stopped as we were entering the hotel in the evening and forced to pay before returning to our room. Hidden costs at the hotel are normal here.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee, Owner at Manhattan Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2024

Dear Khun U7785YDsaraf,

First of all, please accept our sincere apology regarding on your recent stay at our hotel.

Your comment is heard. We have investigated the incident and kindly allow us to clarify. The towels and pillow cases were damaged due to hair coloring chemicals and they could not be washed out after several attempts. It is our hotel policy to inform guest on the same day of incident which we are truly sorry as it might disturbed your evening.

Thank you for your kind understanding and we hope you can take this incident as an isolated event which redeem us another opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee - Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2023


The hotel gives value for the money, we stayed for 27 days in a deluxe two bedroom room, it is clean and tidy, super friendly staff, especially GiGi, Ying, Gam, Poy were great, but the rest of the staff were also great!!
The swimming pool is great from shallow to 1.60m.
The rooms are a bit noisy, but that is because there are people who have no education and are shouting.
Overall we had a great stay and we will definitely return to this nice, quietly located hotel.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mariajG8456RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee, Owner at Manhattan Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2023

Dear Khun mariajG8456RT,

Warm Greetings from Manhattan Pattaya Hotel

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite as well as the service by our staffs. We will surely pass this feedback to our team as it will surely make them smile and keep up their great works.

At Manhattan Pattaya Hotel, we do our best to deliver comfortable stay with attentive service at reasonable price for our valued guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Manhattan Pattaya Hotel.

Best regards,
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee - Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2023

This was a quick 2 night getaway to escape the terrible heat in Bangkok, We had noticed the hotel driving by on our last visit to Pattaya. The property looks pleasingly nice and high-end. We thought to try it this time. Check-in was a breeze. The staff were pleasant. Our room on the 3rd floor was nice and clean although not spectacular. It was ok. Our bed was very firm and will not be for everyone. The lighting in the bathroom needs immediate attention. It is very dim and not well-lit at all. Trying to shave in the morning would be better by candlelight. It does not do well at all in this area. The pool area looks fabulous and cool. The gym has very limited equipment. We did not sample the menu or room service. It was just a place to sleep. The location is very central to everything and only a maximum of 10-15 mins drive anywhere.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 128bradleyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee, Owner at Manhattan Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2023

Dear Khun Bradley,

Thank you very much for your kind review

We are pleased to hear that you gave us a chance to try our property when you drove passed by during your last visit in Pattaya. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay at Manhattan Pattaya Hotel even though there is a few points to be improved. At our hotel, we do our best to deliver comfortable stay with attentive service at reasonable price.

Regarding on bed firmness, you can request for additional topper to create softer touch. Regarding on bathroom lighting, we will surely take your comment for future minor renovation plan - we really appreciate your feedback.

We hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee - Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2023 via mobile

Excellent location, a taxi ride away from the main busy areas of Beachfront and walking street, but in a very pleasant area with plenty of street food vendors around and a 7/11 opposite. Download the “Bolt” application and you will never fail to find a ride. We actually walked to Terminal 21 shopping mall then onto Walking street several times, rather than getting a cab, it’s great to pick up a few skewers of grilled meats and grab a beer on the way.

The hotel itself was incredibly clean, the staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful.

The pool was very nice indeed. Room was spacious and modern. Lobby very nice and a great place to chill out.

Turn right out of the hotel and there are plenty of restaurants and street food vendors as you walk down the hill. Try the mango stall on the opposite side of the street about 300 metres down, she sells the most delicious mango sticky rice and mango smoothies.

Turn left out of the hotel and and you will immediately see some street food stalls which were excellent.

Really enjoyed the hotel and will definitely stay there again should I visit Pattaya.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Foodie00007777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee, Owner at Manhattan Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2023

Dear Foodie00007777,

Warm Greetings from Manhattan Pattaya Hotel

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our location is in the quieter area of Pattaya but it takes only a few minutes from City Center. Also, 7-11 and street food vendors are surrounded the area. I will surely pass this feedback to the team as it will surely make them smile and keep up their good works.

It's such a pleasure to hear that you would definitely stay at our hotel again and we can't wait to welcome you again at Manhattan Pattaya Hotel.

Best regards,
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee - Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2023

The hotel is new, great location, friendly staff
We booked 2 rooms on the 25th January 2023
The toilet smell was very bad, even we changed another rooms. The smell was terrible
We extended for the third night, the receptionist said : if we book directly with them , they will minus 1000 bath for 2 rooms
But they didn't inform us that's not included breakfast.
When we came to the restaurant for breakfast, the staff refused to serve us
We came to reception to ask more information, the receptionist said if we would like to have breakfast, we have to pay 200 bath/ pax
But when we came to the restaurant, the staff required 250 bath/ pax
We 're happy to pay 1000 bath or more
We felt like we was cheated
Not recommend !

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KhanhP114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee, Owner at Manhattan Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2023

Dear Khun KhanhP114,

Thank you for your feedback

First of all, I do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that may cause you during your stay. I can surely say that there is no way that our team would cheat on our valued guests. The problem may occur due to communication breakdown. I would make sure that our Front Desk team will inform with complete information next time if the rate is Room Only or Room with Breakfast.

The price for Breakfast up front is at THB 250.-/person. However, the price can be different if you purchase with rooms, which our Front Desk team has right to provide special price under case-by-case basis. This is the reason why the price is informed from F&B team differently. However, due to this case, we will no more provide discounted rates for Breakfast up front to prevent this kind of problem.

Again, we are sorry for this miscommunication problem.

Best Regards,
Ponpisit Suponsahatsarangsee - Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews