We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
274
207
152
68
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
207
152
68
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsretail parkkids clublovely hotelwould highly recommend this hotelleisure facilitieshotel barwaiting stafffood was lovelystayed here for one nightlast weekendtea and coffeeenjoyable stayfunction roomwedding receptionkfcsupervalureceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights over the Easter and really enjoyed it. The kids had a great time in the kids clubs and the girls there were fantastic with them so thank you. There was a slight problem with our bed the first night and we mentioned.it to the staff and within minutes they had it changed for us. Food was really nice, staff extremely friendly and all in all a really nice stay. Will definitely be.back again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dublingirl71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Room was nice and comfortable
But it was a way to hot at night
Bar is good as was the food
Good choice of breakfast
I didn’t go for full Irish
But there are other options
Porridge was tasty and warm
As was the scrambled eggs

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I stayed here on a work trip recently , Hotel has a very good central location. The rooms are very nice, the bar / restaurant area and hotel in general are very pleasant to stay in and there is a relaxed atmosphere about the hotel. the food in the bar was a bit disappointing, nothing special and a little pricey for what it is, but all in all i would recommend it this hotel for your trip

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eoghan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

room overheated and no info as to how to adjust the heating. no tea or coffee making facilities. no bar snacks available. bed uncomfortable. breakfast not great as toaster not working and bacon very hard.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 95,708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

I recently attended the Spa at the Clonmel Park hotel and left in utter bliss.

The staff was extremely friendly and the treatment was out of this world (Lavender treatment).

IN the past I have also stayed in one of their rooms and although the location is not the best, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable.

Highly recommended!

Room Tip: I would recommend a room on a high floor
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews