We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Mini Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Bundoran, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Fearless7...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Mini Break”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had the pleasure of staying at no 7 Doran Park with my family. It was fantastic. Centrally located just off the Main Street. Minutes walk from everything shops, pubs, beach. The house itself is very spacious and cosy. The property is also pet friendly which was great as we brought our dogs with us. They had a great time as the garden area is big and there was plenty for them to explore. I would recommend this property to any family for a holiday to Bundoran!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
finneganm...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday house close to all nearby attractions”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed a lovely break in Bundoran staying in this wonderful holiday let. This detached house is within walking distance of the town centre with all the local attractions. The beach area Waterworld and the outdoor amusements are a 5 min walk. The house itself is modern, very clean bright and spacious. It is fully equipped with bed linen and ample towels provided. We had children with us and they enjoyed the very large enclosed garden area which was suitable for all ages. The wI fi was excellent a lovely house to stay in.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chloeN_ir...
n.ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great pet friendly family rental location perfect”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

great family house with everything you need on your doorstep couldn't recommend highly enough and great communication with Milena the housekeeper who was most helpful thank you

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohald K
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing