We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay at Conor Pass Lodge”

Review of Conor Pass Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
charlesma...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Stay at Conor Pass Lodge”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of 13 had a great stay at Conor Pass Lodge! The hosts were very welcoming and nice! The home was clean, roomy and a perfect location for exploring Dingle without having to drive! We really enjoyed it and would recommend this house!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your stay in Conor Pass Lodge & hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nellis415
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay. The house was in great shape and had plenty of room. We liked that the house was very close (4 minute walk to town) to Dingle but far enough away to be very private.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanora O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Conor Pass Lodge Great place to stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have been visiting Dingle for many years with family and friends and have stayed at various locations in the area. Conor Pass Lodge is situated in a great location for amenities and nightlife. The scenery is exceptional and peaceful yet so close to the town centre just a ten minute leisurely stroll away. The house is clean and tidy with en suite bedrooms and the layout is spacious and comfortable. I have already recommended the lodge to friends and family and hope to return myself. It has been one of the best places I have stayed in on my travels around the peninsular.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
betsie0
County Tipperary, Ireland
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great house, great location perfect for our girls weekend away, more than enough space for our party of 8. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maggie G
Selby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place for a great stay!”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We booked the house for a family holiday. It was ideal. We loved the location,- so close to the town we could walk in in minutes but away from any town noise. The house is well equipped, the rooms are spacious and clean. Each room having its own en suite made it so much easier when there's a crowd of you. There's plenty of safe parking space (we had 4 cars). Very convenient for Connor Pass and the beautiful Fermoyle beach at the other side of the pass, where we enjoyed beautiful sunshine, sea and scenery.
Jack is very accommodating, approachable and we would certainly like to return to Conor Pass Lodge. We would recommend to anyone thinking of a trip to Dingle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position in Dingle and spaciousness of house
Liked least: The younger members of the party would have liked Wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing