We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Family Holiday Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah O
1 review
“Ideal Family Holiday Home”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would highly recommend Glór na hAbhann - perfect location (only minutes from town), accommodation was spotless & plenty of space for 7! Nice green area for kids to safely play in front of the houses. I would return with no hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, your feed back is very important to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and looking forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Andrews, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SWCW5
2 reviews
“New, plenty of space, clean and close to everything”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Easy walk to restaurants and pubs in Dingle. Plenty of space for our family of 5 adults. It was nice to have tea and coffee supplied. Wish we could have stayed longer than 2 nights - hope to return for a future visit! Gearóid was available when we needed help and prior to the trip all my questions were answered via email quickly!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Happy to note you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for the recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deirdre K
Limerick, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Rented two of the Glor Na hAbhann houses over the weekend and they were just perfect. Really clean and comfortable with everything you would need for your stay in Dingle. They are also in a great location, just a short walk from the town centre.Helen and Gearoid were so helpful and accommodating. I couldn't recommend these houses enough. I will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate your feedback. Happy to note you enjoyed your stay, and looking forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for the recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean I
Killeagh, Ireland
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here for my sister's hen weekend. We rented 4 houses for 3 nights. The house's are fab. Very modern yet comfortable.houses have everything you could need. Better than any hotel. I will definitely be back to stay again. Superb.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Your feed back is very important to us. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing