We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
638
49
5
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
638
49
5
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini farm farm animals breakfast was delicious loved the animals slea head drive dingle peninsula minute walk into town each morning family room two nights great place to stay sitting room beautiful view great suggestions home away from home b bs yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Aidin and Helen make you feel at home. The goats out back are hilarious. Take some food. They will love you.
Super clean room. Good breakfast. Modern facilities.
No faults to be found.
If I were forced to make a complaint, the distance to restaurants and pubs could be a bit far for small children. No worries though, plenty of parking to be had around town.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cpjrod510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This bed and breakfast is run by a small family. The room was big and the bathroom was surprisingly large. The breakfast fare was good and plentiful. Little things would take this BB from good to great. The wifi system is too limited and can't cope with the number of guests so it should be upgraded. The place was difficult to find as well. A sign placed at the closest round about would solve that.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank chris k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The Tower View Bed and Breakfast is a great place to stay in Dingle. We were warmly greeted by Aiden, who not only showed us to our rooms, but also provided us with a great deal of good advice about where to go and what to see in Dingle. Our rooms were very comfortable and clean.

It is only about a ten minute walk to the town center from the Tower View. Breakfast was fantastic both mornings we were there. Our only wish is that we could have stayed longer. We would highly recommend the Tower View.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IllinoisIllini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My husband and I loved our time at Tower View! It is just a short walk away from everything in Dingle! The view is lovely and hosts are as sweet and hospitable as can be! The hosts were also very helpful and provided great travel tips!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Good visit with helpful hosts! Good walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Room was large and bathroom was good. Breakfast was also good, serving traditional Irish food. Grounds overlooked water with an excellent view of green fields. Would recommend this bed and breakfast.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews