We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
264
203
71
29
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
203
71
29
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unpowered site camp kitchen lagoon pool airlie beach tourist park bali villa amenities block shopping centre next door close to shops easy walk camper van excellent amenities booking tours two nights toilet block great spot free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Powered Site with concerete slab without any shade - very very hot. Nice amenities, but poor in capacity, so need to line up.
Nice pool.
Reception staff very unflexibel. Caught them just closing the office door, not even willing to answer a simple question.
The day of our departure - even though the park was half empty - they would not arrange a late checkout or even allow to park the car for an hour, which would have helped us a lot.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 155nadja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seabreeze011, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Wow this surprises me ,we do offer late checkouts if we can and are strict about the cars out the front because of our small car park . Some sites have shade and some do not if you weren't happy you should have seen the office to see if they could change it for you.
Quite often the girls are in the office after hours as it is so maybe it was one of those nights where they just wanted to get home after a long day so i do apologise .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

It was a great place to camp. Very easy to find. Short walk to town. Beautiful scenery. Very helpful when booking trips. We arrived after hours and were set up with a plot very quickly by a very helpful staff member.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikebnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seabreeze011, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thankyou so much :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We stayed at Seabreeze over the new year period 2018 and thoroughly enjoyed our time there, nothing was too much trouble for the staff there from booking right through to when we stayed there. We stayed in a budget cabin which was fine for the 4 of us (two kids, 7 & 8yrs) as we spent most of the day exploring Airlie Beach, in the pool or out on the reef. It is in an excellent location with supermarket/shops right next door or a $10 taxi ride into Airlie, and bus stop right out the front. If wanting to do a snorkeling trip/reef tour, they pick you up right out the front - perfect! Would highly recommend for families wanting to explore the Whitsunday's.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U3396UIandrewl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Powerless sites are at the very back with no trees and stoney / hard ground. Really uncomfortable if you like to sleep in the tent. The pool was pretty warm and hard to get a shady place, it was really crowded (December-january ) which means no space in the fridge, things go missing, lines at the showers. Also super strict with check-out, if you don't leave before 10 am you will pay!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We stayed for 2 nights in a powered site. Everything is a neat and clear. Especially, the pool is so awesome. Close to everything. We booked the Thunder Cat day tour, and they pick we up in front of the Seabreeze tourist park. All staffs of Seabreeze so friendly and has big smile. Highly recommended! Хэрэв Монгол хүн уншиж байвал үнэхээр гоё газар байсан гэж хэлмээр байна шүү.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank enkhtuula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seabreeze011, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews