We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Coscio di Badia
Nearby Hotels
Il Covo degli Artisti(Campobello di Licata)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bifarville Bed And Breakfast(Campobello di Licata)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Baglio Lauria(Campobello di Licata)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo Bella(Campobello di Licata)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
The Liberty Palace(Campobello di Licata)
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Fata(Campobello di Licata)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
47
15
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
15
6
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat foodmenucheesehostessdinner
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

First night with a very good dinner and very good home made wine. Tomorrow pizza night here. Rooms are huge and a walking distance from the restaurant. A very big area and extremely quiet. Very recommended and very nice stuff. Nice attractions in the vicinity like temples and beaches.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANTONIA g, Proprietario at Agriturismo Coscio di Badia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016

Thanks so much. I hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at Coscio Di Badia many times through the years! They are very wonderful and caring people!! The accommodations are unique and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful and ever changing, and a delight to walk through!
And the food....... Fantastic! Every time we leave, we can't wait to return! Absolutely my favorite place in Sicily!!!!!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We had a wonderful time at this location. Host, Antonella, could not have been more friendly, helpful and hospitable. She went out of her way to accomodate requests. We loved the home style cooking. It is true that accommodation is a bit far from the main restaurant/office but we enjoyed having the peace and quitet. The infiniti pool is spectacular and we enjoyed a swim after a hot day seeing the temples.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ak_traveller030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

The rooms were spacious and clean and out of the way very good location if you want to be close to town but away from the crowds and traffic. Our hostess was most most friendly and spoke English quite well. The food was great and tasty and good and generous proportions too I highly recommend this Agriturismo.

Room Tip: all rooms are adequate
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 12bowman12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

The owners are extremely very welcoming. The location is beautiful, in the peace and quiet of the hills, not far from the beach and Valley of Temples. At breakfast there were delicious home made cakes, in a relaxing yet elegant setting. Rooms are simple and very clean. The only problem is that we didn't stay long enough! Next time we must make it a longer stay and enjoy more meals in this lovely place. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GaiaG68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews