We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect! !”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
10 Agherton Drive , Holiday House in Portstewart
Living room.
Living room.
Double bedroom upstairs.
Double bedroom upstairs.
Single Bedroom upstairs
Twin room downstairs.
Shower room and toilet downstairs. With Power Shower
Family Bath/Shower upstairs.
Rear patio/garden.
Rear Patio
Portstewart Strand.
Giants Causeway.
Carrick-a-rede Rope Bridge.
Portstewart, from the harbour.
Portstewart Sunset
Real Open  Fire in Living Room For the Winter Nights
NI Tourist Board Certified
Portstewart Strand in February 2015
Rear Garden with access to large public Green area
Rear Garden with access to Public Green Area
Sunset at Portstewart
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
grassy82
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect! !”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful house, everything catered for so clean and well kitted out! Best house we have rented on the north coast! Will definitely be back. Neville is very friendly and efficient to deal with! Faultless stay, thankyou!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian M
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed here with large family for 1 week from 11th July and would highly recommend this house. We are quite fussy and I can honestly say there was nothing negative about this house. It was spotless, modern, equipped with everything you need. There is a lovely back garden where we had bbq's it leads onto a communal field which was brilliant for the kids. We also had our aunt with us who is disabled so the ground floor bedroom and bathroom was perfect. Neville and his daughter where very welcoming on arrival showed us round and left us to it. They left freshly baked bread and buns which was a lovely touch. We will be booking again. I highly recommend thus property you could get nicer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AislingOC...
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed with our grown up family for a week. It was a brilliant holiday, made more enjoyable by the fantastic accommodation. It was a beautifully decorated house, very comfortable, spacious, really nice patio and back garden, with every facility provided. The house is in an excellent location; close to the beach, Portstewart and Coleraine. Neville and Margaret are very welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend the house and if we travel to Northern Ireland again we would love to stay there again!!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poppy122
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This house was perfect for our extended family's (5 adults & 2 children) needs while holidaying in the area. Great location within walking distance to the town centre and the beach. The house was exceptionally clean and very well equiped and the owners were very welcoming. There are no negatives about this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean house in a great location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely family holiday home in a great location”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Large holiday home Ideal for families with babies and toddlers! Owner provided cot, stair gates and high chair at no extra cost!

The house was very clean and had everything you could need or want! Perfect sized garden (my nephew loved the slide) and only a 15 min walk from Portstewart beach.

Thanks Neville (owner) for your hospitality! We will be back soon

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing