We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great long weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic property excellent location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic property excellent location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Fantastic property excellent location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bfrreid
Moira, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great long weekend”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family have just had a long weekend at this house which turned out to be fabulous. The property had loads of room for the six of us and was really clean with excellent facilities. It was close to all amenities in the town also. I have already booked this property for another visit and can't wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Hi Mr Reid
Many thanks for your review.It is very much appreciated.
Glad you enjoyed your stayand had a good time and we look forward to having you all again.
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cass_G_11
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A lovely family break by the sea-side”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We spent a lovely long weekend at Flowerfield Court, perfect for a family. We felt immediately at home, it had all accessories we needed to have a comfortable, warm stay.
All good sized bedrooms, especially the large master bedroom at the top of the house.
A great lounge and family kitchen where you can sit down to have a meal. Lovely court yard, will be perfect for summer BBQ's - we will be back to sample :)
Close to local amenities including a Tesco's for all essentials. Walkable distance to beautiful Portstewart, where you can sample amaing costal walks as well as a variety of restaurants and coffee shops.
We had a lovely break, and will be back again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review I am glad you had a good time and the property met your needs!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine2...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect pet friendly townhouse with fantastic location”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed in this immaculate townhouse for the weekend.....location was fantastic-15 minute walk to promenade, Portstewart strand and the golf course...was great I was able to take my dog with me.The townhouse is like a tardis,loads of space-easily sleeps 9 people. Main bedroom is massive with walk in wardrobe and ensuite. Couldn't have asked for better....all amenities next door with garage, off licence and takeaway...Tesco's also across the road....everything on the doorstep.Park at Flowerfield Arts Centre next door which was also great for the kids...they had a ball.....will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
I'm very glad the property met your needs-you're very welcome to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing