We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ColinHCar...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous time”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Stayed at sea bank property for a week at end of July 2018. On arrival the property was spotlessly clean and smelling fresh. Kitchen was well equipped. Wifi supplied.sky tv supplied. Plenty of seating around table and living area. Beds comfy and lots of storage provided. Well equipped utility room. Bathroom was clean and did the job.Good restaurants within the area we ate at tides,the harbour bar and Harry's shack. Portstewart strand 5 mins away where we spent most of the day body boarding. Golf course is across the road and a path runs along side at shoreline for dog walking and we had ours with us. All in all 5 stars for the property and location. Will be back in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Hi Colin,

I'm so sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Bank and hope you come to stay again soon.

CCR Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andychovi...
Holywood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super accommodation. Super location. Super stay.”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We enjoyed a delightful three week stay at Seabank in July 2018.

The accommodation was excellent and spotlessly clean throughout. The three double bedrooms were well furnished and the upstairs living room had spectacular views over the golf course and coastline to Donegal. There was a modern well equipped kitchen and utility room.

The house is well located on the outskirts of Portstewart with a comfortable 10-15 minute walk to the promenade. The owner was very attentive and we greatly appreciated the chocolates on arrival and friendly welcome.

I would highly recommend this accommodation and we will certainly be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Hi Andy,

I'm so sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Bank and hope you come to stay again soon.

CCR Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rona B
1 review
“Great location to all amenities”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very well equipped house, close to all attractions especially the great beaches. Very comfortable beds. Bonus for us was being able to bring our family dog. Will hopefully be returning in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Hi Rona,

I'm so sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Bank and hope you come to stay again soon.

CCR Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n ireland
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JStill74
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“COMFORTABLE HOUSE WITH GREAT SEA VIEWS”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very well equipped, clean comfortable and warm house with great sea views from the living room. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing