We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Willowfield

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Coleraine, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VickyM204...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Home away from home ”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed for a family trip up North. The bungalow was perfect, could not fault it. It's so warm & cosy. Has all the amenities you could need, fully equipped kitchen, iron & ironing board, all the little things that make your stay easy & stress free.

The beds were clean & hotel made. Fresh towels. Clean & bright bungalow, we would have loved to stay longer.

Secure big back garden & plenty of parking.

We look forward to stay again soon. Thanks Terry and Edna for being great hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your review and for being such wonderful guests. We look forward to having the opportunity to host further visits from you and your family in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn R
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a fantastic weekend at this property. Very comfortable bungalow with everything you need. Location very central to many beautiful places. Very friendly and helpful host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Hi Dawn,
Many thanks and we are so glad you had a comfortable stay.
It was a pleasure to host your visit and you are welcome to stay at Willowfield again in the future.
Best regards
Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vonny72
Omagh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family stay ”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Booked bungalow for family visit, fantastic location even better host Terry. Bungalow has every you need for a self catering holiday. Great back garden which is enclosed, perfect for young children. Beds very comfortable and plenty of parking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you for this review and for the feedback provided during your stay. It was very helpful for our development as hosts. You are very kind and we thank you for being super guests. It was a pleasure to host your visit and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing