We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful comfy sofas to relax after a great day at the North Coast
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful comfy sofas to relax after a great day at the North Coast
delightful kitchen all modern conveniences TV & DVD   Relax and watch some great movies with family and friends
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Beautiful comfy sofas to relax after a great day at the North Coast
delightful kitchen all modern conveniences
TV & DVD   Relax and watch some great movies with family and friends
Beautiful space to relax with family
Double bed  & twin bedded room in addition double airbed and cot bed available on request
family dining  in modern space
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda M
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We (2 couples) booked this apartment for a one night stay as there were no hotels available in Portrush for our date. I have to say we were not disappointed!

The apartment is modern, spotlessly clean, spacious and fully equipped. The kitchen had everything you would need and there is also an iron and ironing board.

Everything went smoothly from booking to paying to getting the keys on the day. Debbie was just a phonecall/text away if there were any problems.

For our next trip to Portrush I would definitely book this fab apartment again before considering a hotel.

PS Please do not be put off by the lack of reviews

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you for your very kind review, I'm so happy you enjoyed our appartment and we would love to see you again. Thank you
Debbie and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emma81206
buckinghamshire
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed at The Whin Apartment with some friends for one night - it was so homely, really nice, clean and spacious. Highly recommended if you want a "home from home".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacey_ve...
Kesh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

House was absolutely amazing! Stayed here for the north west weekend, and had a brilliant time! Very clean and everything was in it that u would need! Short walk from the town! Will def be goin back! Also, debbie the owner was only a phonecall away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thanks so much Stacey , we appreciate your comments and were so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place to stay. Loved every minute”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home with a short walk down the town. Everything u would need is provided. Owners where brilliant and they where available to answer any questions. We really had a brilliant time. Will definitely be back again. Thanks so much

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thanks so much for your lovely review we look forward to seeing you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing