We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best weekend break in long time”
other travellers have booked this property
Very spacious cosy living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very spacious cosy living room
Kitchen and Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Very spacious cosy living room
Kitchen and Dining Area
Dining area
Main bedroom
Main bedroom overlooks Portrush and great views of Redcastle in Donegal (when weather allows!!)
2nd Bedroom. King Bed and Flat screen TV
Bunk Bedroom has see views and Donegal
Large bathroom and shower
Extra large corner shower
Fab views and walking access to Portrush beaches, bars, restaurants, port and Barrys
Bottom floor and hallway
Coming down from top floor
Top floor landing with full length mirror to check yourself before going out
Looking down the stairs of 3 stories
Tea, coffee, sugar, milk and juice blender all waiting for you
Separate locking toilet from the bathroom
The hallway into 57b.....beside and above Malawi charity shop
To the rear of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
1 review
“best weekend break in long time”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

loved Perfect Central Portrush the weekend was one of the best iiv had in years the apartment i stayed in was 5 star home from home big thank you to lydia her apartment is top rate id give it a big 5 star ....10 out of 10

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thanks so much. Home from home is exactly how I want everyone to feel. So glad you enjoyed it....xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thanks so much. Have new child gates on all stairs and a carry cot added. Thanks for your input. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Ah....thanks. Will take your advice and get some gates. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ECB81
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My mum, my two boys and myself stayed here from Thurs to Sun and we couldn't ask for a better location. Right opposite the train station and Barrys so close to everything. Lydia made us feel very welcome, and provided we more than we could ask for. Let me just say the champagne went down a treat! The apartment itself was very warm, comfortable and cosy. And the wifi that was supplied came in handy with the two boys. The 3 bedrooms are spacious and comfy and the kitchen has all the amenities you need. Great place to stay, we'll definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thanks so much. Acted on much of your advice and there is now a high chair in the kitchen along with toys and more. Hopefully see you again. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing