We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Cottage No.2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cottage No.2
St Columbs Cottages Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Cottage No.2
St Columbs Cottages
Living area
Stove
Dining area
Kitchen
Master bedroom with ensuite
Upstairs double bedroom
Downstairs single bedroom
Patio area
Entrance
Forest walk
Lake
Forest
Giants Causeway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bushmills, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Raymond g
2 reviews
“The perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here for north west 200 weekend it is a lovely peaceful place the house
Is very clean and tidy inside and out and Susan the owner is very helpful. We would
Not have a problem going back sometime again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review - it was lovely to meet you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P
Fleet, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect cottage in a beautiful part of Northern Ireland”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a great cottage for a family holiday we loved it. Susan (the owner) made sure we felt welcome and included a number of extras (tea, coffee, milk, biscuits etc).

The cottage was spotless and had everything that we needed (and more).

We will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea E
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quiet and peaceful location.”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Great place for a family holiday. Safe space for children to play outside. House clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing