We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food , great value ”

Square View Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

We had dinner here last night, fast efficient, friendly service. We had the bistro steak and Thai prawn curry both meals were excellent, can't wait to return.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

I went there this evening for the first time and I have to say it was an absolute pleasure food was amazing totally on par with every othe place I have been to before if not better. The service was brilliant could teach a few restaurants a thing or to. Totally recommend this establishment, will definitely be back .

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 958barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, great service, very pleasant staff. Great value.
A must visit. I would rate the square 5 star.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Food A* staff A* why I put 4* on was it looks like a cafe would be nicer if it was more cosier but don't think they can.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hilary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Top class meal and service would highly recommend to anyone in area it’s lovely venue and friendly staff

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Square View Restaurant also viewed

Carrickfergus, County Antrim
Carrickfergus, County Antrim
 
Carrickfergus, County Antrim
Carrickfergus, County Antrim
 
Carrickfergus, County Antrim
Carrickfergus, County Antrim
 

Been to Square View Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing