We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant ”
Review of Lucy's Loft

Lucy's Loft
Ranked #4 of 48 Restaurants in Cookstown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We call into Lucy's Loft in the industrial state today the food was gorgeous and our coffee sand hot chocolate were delicious we will all definitely go back to there.xx

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2018

This is an example of where researching somewhere to have coffee in Cookstown paid off. A hot coffee and cherry scone that was comforting and hit the spot. The other food that was served looked good also. Staff welcoming and very good.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tyrone088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

This cafe is always on my list of places to go when in Cookstown. The food is always first class and the service is always friendly and welcoming. I've never had a poor experience here so fully recommend you try it out.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank millieashton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Yes food is nice but wouldnt rush back. As soon as you come in door, male is over like lighting asking you if ur looking a new bed.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Christmaslover999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Lunch was superb. Not haute cuisine but without deficit. We hoped for a quick 'ordinary' lunch but what a surprise. Friendly efficient staff. Good choice of food. Coleslaw was in the top 1% of any that we have tasted. Everything seemed to be freshly cooked but there was no undue delay. Ingredients top class. Puddings - we only had one each but other choices looked equally good (what we ate was excellent). Decent coffee. And the overall price was surprisingly modest.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lucy's Loft also viewed

Cookstown, County Tyrone
Cookstown, County Tyrone
 
Cookstown, County Tyrone
Cookstown, County Tyrone
 
Cookstown, County Tyrone
Cookstown, County Tyrone
 

Been to Lucy's Loft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing