We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The beautiful pool at Villa Jeanne
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful pool at Villa Jeanne
Living Room Play Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The beautiful pool at Villa Jeanne
Living Room
Play Room
Villa Jeanne
Play Room
Garden view
Living Room
Master bedroom
Living Room
Master en-suite with wall to wall shower
Dining Room
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
The modern main bathroom
Kitchen
Games/internet room & 4th bedroom
Kitchen
The large and well equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Elegant dining
Stairs
The stylish and comfortable lounge
The Master Bedroom
Take a dip in the private pool
The Master Bedroom
Relax on the sunloungers
The Master Bedroom
Relax in the covered seating area under the stylish pergola
The Twin Bedroom
Al fresco dining
The Twin Bedroom
The Villa and pool by night
The Twin Bedroom
View of the Mediterranean from the villa veranda
The Twin Bedroom
Ampitheatre just a short walk from the villa
The Queen Bedroom
Our local villa square and tavernas
The Queen Bedroom
The sandy blue flag beach at Coral Bay
The Queen Bedroom
The nearby Tsada/Minthis Hills 18 hole golf course
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool
Terrace
Entrance
Street
Garden
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dannyhead...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We spent the last 10 days at the villa and honestly could not fault a single thing about it. The villa has everything inside a family would need, the pool was superb for adult and child alike and the location was close enough to beach, entertainment and restaurants yet far enough away to feel away from it all.
Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Villa far exceeded our expectations. There was nothing that we could fault. Equipped far beyond many villas we have stayed in around the world. Welcome pack was a bonus and a first for us. Never had one before. So much in it. Jeanne the owner could not have been more helpful and the only minor problem we encountered which was due to a local power cut we discovered was immediately sorted. Well situated to get into the trodos mountains for a trip out, and to numerous other places and close to the many village restaurants, a lot of which we tried. Our first ever visit to Cyprus & Villa Jeanne was a real gem. We highly recommend to others. Even in November the weather was beautiful & we spent lots time on the patios & relaxing round the pool with books. There was a great selection of novels to choose from in the games room & more tv channels than you could ever watch including all the British ones. Hope anyone visiting in the future has as good a time as we did. A real break for us. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillBucko
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All you could hope for and more besides!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent experience from start to finish, villa spotless, well equipped with a lovely outdoor area and swimming pool. By far the best villa we have stayed in during our visits to Cyprus

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucy2203
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home in the beautiful Cyprus sunshine”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed villa, there is nothing that hasn't already been provided. The outside area and all the furniture is the best aspect of this villa. A lovely covered terrace with a dining table and plenty of room for relaxing on the 2 outside sofas, a chair and table. The bedrooms are of a good size and plenty of storage in the fitted wardrobes, top quality bath towels are also provided. The kitchen is well equipped and has all the gadgets you might need, the frappe maker was especially well used! A huge American fridge freezer, never ending supply of chilled filtered water and ice, but also plenty of room in the fridge for the wine and beer! The villa was very clean and tidy on arrival and a great welcome pack provided.
It is walkable to Tala Sq but it's up quite a steep hill on the way home.
The owner was very efficient from the first enquiry and booking, she always replied to the email very quickly, She also returned my deposit within 2 days of arriving home.

All in all one of the best villas we have used over the years and wouldn't hesitate to book again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outside area
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nobbywonn
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just arrived back from a two and a half week stay at Villa Jeanne, Tala. I cannot rate this villa high enough. It has everything you could ever need for a very comfortable, enjoyable holiday. It's location was ideal, just far enough away to be very quiet but near enough to local restaurants, shops and only a 5 min drive to beach. The excellent pool is very private and cleaned twice a week. I could not believe the very substantial welcome pack, it contained everything you need, beer, wine, bread, milk........and lots more. All rooms have air-con and fans - really, really helpful! Can't thank Jeanne enough for the amazing correspondence prior to the stay and all the helpful info in the villa, would definitely stay again. If you want a very comfortable, reliable stay in Paphos, this is the one!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing