We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than an apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Plaka, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
989nikosc
Paphos, Cyprus
1 review
“More than an apartment”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Bravo! Passed by for business and booked because I found a cheap offer.
Looking for a place just to sleep but got surprised
Thank you Maria, for allowing a late check out and had a few hours for my self.
Enjoyed and relaxed with the clean lines and fresh decor. Excellent soundproof so quiet.
HOT water late in the night and internet working perfect to catch up with my work.
You politely asked for a review as a new business. I gladly do so.....Good job ....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Dear Mr. Nikos,
Thank you for your good review. I am really happy that I gave you the opportunity to combine business with pleasure.
Hope we will have you back with your family next time
Kindest regards,
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astratina...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice and comforfable apartement in a very convinient block with a fantastic view in the ocean and mountains!
It was a sort relaxing stay for both of us. My son enjoyed playing in the garden and the yard.
The people were very polite and helpful.
The price for this apartment was very very cheap for its convinience and facilities!
Definetly I am going again for more days!
The sea is very close to the block and there is an easy access anf qiuq path.
Thank very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It is important to us to know our Guests had a good time. We will be glad to have you back in the summer. Our garden will be much better then.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STAKOS196...
PAPHOS
1 review
“Great apartments!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay. The apartments are perfect, everything is brand new and very clean. Well equipped and with beautiful views. The owners are very nice and helpful and the area around is perfect. Definitely recommend this place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
We are so pleased you had a good experience in our apartments.
We will be happy to have you back
Maria
Reservations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Σεβαστη Κ
1 review
“Could stay FOREVER”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great experience although weather didn't help but the apartment was so big we didn't mind we couldn't go out.wifi and Satellite TV worked perfect.fantastic view from all rooms. Loved the decor and very clean. I will suggest to.others and I will come back
The owners are really nice

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Sorry to hear the weather was bad.
Glad to hear though that you enjoyed your " closure" in the apartment.
Wish we have you back in summer when the weather is brilliant.
Kindest regards,
Maria
Reservations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing