We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
65
24
9
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
24
9
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015

My second stay at this beautiful little gem in Dieppe.

A cosy charming hotel, with attentive and friendly staff.
Instant relaxed holiday mode as soon as you arrive.

This is the place to go in Dieppe for food! Great food and great wine. Try the cheese platter...I am still dreaming about it!

Perfect for families, couples, or a quiet weekend away with friends.
I recommend this place to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Genevieve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Stayed here at the end of June and had a great time. Very friendly and attentive staff super comfortable bed and well specified bathroom. Great views and lovely food. place to store bikes inside. Great communication prior to visit.

Room Tip: Check out the web site which has details on the rooms, many have sea views.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Our third stay at the Auberge Du Vieux Puits and we thoroughly enjoyed it. This time we stay in Room 1, which was excellent with a balcony and sea views. We eat the Gourmet menu on our first night and on our last night we had the menu of the day. The food was delicious, as usual I would eat anything on the menu and there is too much to choose from! Amir gave use a very warm welcome and was charming and attentive. We will be back next year and I am already looking forward to it!

Room Tip: As for a sea view room and book a table with a sea view!
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Merlin1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

This is our second visit to this great little hotel, with its views over the town of Puys and the sea. Its only a few minutes from the port. Staff are friendly and the welcome is warm. This time our itinerary afforded an opportunity to try the restaurant. Dieppe is not renowned for its places to eat but this IS the place to go. If you are staying at the Hotel, be sure to book a table. The food is made to order and the quality of it benefits enormously. The wine list is also extensive. If you want a quiet romantic getaway, or just relax before or after a business meeting, this is the place to check-in to.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Scorpion_BN9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this charming and romantic place!. Amir treated us like family, and greeted us with Champagne on the patio! Our room was roomy and comfortable, with lovely view. Dinner was fabulous, and one of the best we have had in our travels. We are so happy to discover this unique hotel, and will return for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katarina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews