We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb family home for a large group”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Front of House
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Counter with Belfast Sink
Dining Area
Kitchen with Double Oven
Main Kitchen come Dining Room
Sun Room
Sun Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Main Sitting Room
Main Sitting Room, with Sky, Apple TV, Video, & DVD
Main Sitting Room, With Sky, Apple TV, DVD & Video
Main Sitting Room
Main Sitting Room Tropical Fish Tank
Hall
Utility Room.
Utility Room
Study
Study with Computer and Printer
Study
Down Stairs Main Bathroom
Games Room, with Air Hocky, Pool Table, Wee Games Console and Smart TV
Games Room
Games Room
Down stairs Double Bedroom
Down Stairs Double Bedroom
Downstairs Double Bedroom 3
Hall
Stairs
Landing
Landing
Landing.
Double Bedroom 1
Double Bedroom 1
Double Bedroom 1
Master Queen Size Bedroom
Master Queen Size Bedroom
Master Queen Size Bedroom
Master Queen Size Bedroom
Master Queen Size Bedroom
Master Queen Size Bedroom
Master Queen Bedroom en Suite with Electric Shower
Master Queen Bedroom en Suite
Master Queen Size Bedroom
King Size Bedroom
King Size Bedroom
King Size Bedroom
Main Upstairs Bathroom
Main Up Stairs Bathroom with Power Shower
Up Stairs Main Bathroom
Up Stairs Main Bathroom
Double Bedroom 2
Double Bedroom 2
Double Bedroom 2
Double Bedroom en Suite with electric shower
Moonlight from Master Bedroom
Stairs
Front Garden
Decking Area with BBQ & Seating
Well kept Lawn
Sheltered Front Deck overlooking Sea Views
Deck overlooking Sea
Mature Gardens with Dog Pen
Play Area with Swings, Slides & Tree House
Large Mature Gardens with Play Area
View from Garden
Nature Reserve Morriscastle Beach
Morriscastle Beach Right
Morriscastle Beach Left
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kilmuckridge, County Wexford

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
heatherbc...
Alberta, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Superb family home for a large group”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our extended family stayed a week, using Seaview as our base for re-uniting with Irish cousins in Wexford. The house was more than we had imagined and the location was excellent. We enjoyed the wonderful Morriscastle beach and watching the ships on the sea from the dining table was a daily treat. The house is fully equipped and there was more than enough room for our group of 8 adults, 1 child, 1 baby. With a group that size, we really appreciated having 4 showers and ample hot water! The games room was also a big hit. We hosted a family reunion with 38 visitors and each one raved about this hidden gem of property right in their own back yard. Could not have asked for a better end to our month in Ireland. Thank-you Mark!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagsFL69
County Waterford, Ireland
2 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

this was a great family friendly house. we had kids from teenager to 10 months old and it worked out really well. Lots of space inside and out. attention to detail was very noticeable. beautiful beaches nearby. Wells gardens also very close and a great day out. also near to Gorey for good shopping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, child friendly, great beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wexfordre...
Wexford, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Super House & Super Location !”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Luxurious Spacious Home with Stunning Sea Views ! This house offered our family ample space with every mod con we could look for. Open fireplace, fabulous bathrooms, a kitchen that I would gladly have in my own home. Owners were very pleasant and easy to deal with. Children's playground in the back garden was a huge advantage for our children and kept them entertained. Even our smallest could walk to the beach from this house, only 15 minutes. Highest Standard of Rental Accommodation that we have stayed in yet! Louise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea Views & Standard of Accomodation
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing