We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ngoc Vy Hotel(Bao Loc)
USD 13
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 8
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 8
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 8
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 10
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

My original rate is 4☆, final rate 5☆ is to encourage the hotel. This hotel seem to be constructed very recently, lobby with decoration of Vietnam family house in yeats 1950s-1980s, in-room equipment and decoration is quite reasonable (to its level). Staff is very helpful, friendly and enthusiastic. Just very small notes to improve hotel quality:
1. bath towel looks downgraded vs the other equipments, should be replaced. 1 carper already at the entrance, better to have another one for bath shelt
2. I stayed room 205, bath shower is ok but very much appreciated if water pressure is better
3. We looked everywhere in the room but failed to find out reception number, should write down some where.
4. May add other equipments (hair dryer, weight balance, paints, computers with internet at lobby, food services ...) according to hotel owner's investment & intention.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HungAn-NGUYEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MinhnhungGiang, Người quản lý at Minh Nhung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Mr HungAn-Nguyen,

Thank you for taking some of your time and writing a review here on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to know that you had a lovely stay with us . Thank you for your kind understanding regarding to all less than satisfactory experience. We truly appreciate your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon!

Kind regards,
Minh Nhung(Ms)
Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The room was clean. it's had window in the room so i could see the city view. it's also had hot water kettle with tea. The equipment was modern and convenient. i was really satisfied with the quality of the hotel.

Room Tip: view, bed.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lê Đ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We staid here for one night with the easyrider motortour. Good hotel, defenitely under construction but thats okey. Friendly staff and good service. Although the beds are quite hard. Good for a night, also really close to the centre of the city

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Room was clean and had a hot water kettle with tea, pots and cups.

The cups where not clean. There was no window in the room, the fan was not working! When the guy showed me the room he noticed the broken fan and switched it off.
Wifi in the room was not working

Room Tip: Check the room before - mine had no window!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surfdogs88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MinhnhungGiang, Người quản lý at Minh Nhung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews