We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun place for kids”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Jackson, TN
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun place for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2012

This is not a hotel that my husband and I would have chosen traveling without children, but since this was a "kid's trip", it was great for them. For the price, we were very pleased. We got the suite with three double beds on the first floor, and our interior window faced the indoor pool, playground, video arcade area. My kids loved the fact that they could walk out of our room right into the playland! The downside of this for parents is that the indoor pool is right in the middle of this area, and it keeps the whole interior lobby/play area steamy hot! This is great if you are swimming, but it's not so pleasant if you're not! The hotel needed a bit of "sprucing up", but it was clean, in a safe, convenient area, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: If you have children, I highly recommend one of the first floor suites that open out onto the play a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sillygoosemomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,510 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    401
    323
    223
    192
See reviews for
922
164
93
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hemlock, NY
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

Thank you for the wonderful service your staff and you have provided for our robotics team. With large groups it can be a challenge trying to find the right accommodations to please everyone. You folks far exceeded our expectations!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

First of all, there is a pool in the lobby which makes the entire place smell disgusiting. The front desk workers have no idea what they are doing and after numerous times of me telling them I wanted to check in for an entire group of people they still asked me if I wanted to check in for the whole group. They were either unable to hear me over the screams of children splashing eachother in the pool or they kept hoping my answer would be different considering they had no idea to check in a large group at one time. The hotel rooms were basically a bed, a lamp, and a rusty nail in the wall that maybe at one time held a painting. The inside rooms had windows to the inside which made no sense at all and made me feel like I went down the rabbit hole of ghetto hotels. This hotel decided to impress me further by their stupidity when they booked only 9 of the 15 hotels I asked for and then charging me for rooms they should have booked for me in the first place. Luckily I decided to seperate from the group and this janky hotel because most likely I would have gotten a creepy crawly from this place. The only thing I liked was the giant unneeded chess set in the middle of nowhere. Bravo Days Inn you out done yourself and have throughly made me realize where the bottom of the barrel is.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NotHappy120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sunset Hills hotels

Qulin, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012

The property staff and over all place was just great !!! Will not stay anywhere else in this town with kids. It is a super kid friendly place!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Krncarmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirbyville, Missouri
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

Stayed here one night while visiting family. Room seemed ok, everything very old and not all that well kept up, but whatever...until I woke up in the night and saw the bedbugs. Seriously. I was bitten, I managed to capture and squash a couple of the nasty things, and in the morning we took pictures and told front desk. They gave us half off our stay. HALF OFF! We of course had to take all sorts of precautions with our luggage, clothing, etc. Very disgusting; after we left I called the health department and let them know about it. Needless to say, we will never stay there again!

Room Tip: Don't go there!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 233LisaH233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
10.5 km away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Kirkwood Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
16.2 km away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 770 reviews
16.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Property: Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price range (per night): $91 - $157
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing