We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
295
110
24
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
110
24
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fat cupid slices of bread laksa private courtyard nice quiet place continental breakfast in house restaurant local channels small pool cenang beach stayed here for nights boutique hotel away from the hustle and bustle star service salt water pool restaurant staff karina
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We spent 5 great and restful nights at La Pari-pari. Very good welcoming. The team was very professional and friendly. What we liked most was the fact that they were always smiling. The bedroom was very clean but the bathroom needs a little fresh up. The restaurant served quality and excellent food. I would recommend this hotel. Thank you again to Adam and the rest of the team.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

it was one of those places that was secluded, invisible from main attractions of the nearby area but a whole world of its own the moment you stepped into it. there was something very tranquil and intimate when you walked around in this property. it felt like coming home and at the same time it felt like we were somewhere else some place nice. the staff were pleasant and helpful. hana in particular. the food and the ambiance were just right. the room was clean. the atmosphere was peaceful. i had the opportunity to stay indoor when it was raining the whole day. i loved it. it was a memorable experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YasminZ28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and the restaurant first class service. I could go on but it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nurulnabilaha2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We stayed in room one for two nights. The staff were friendly upon checking in and throughout our stay, they always made the effort to say hello. The room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast wasn't included in our rate so can't comment on that. The location was close to pentai cenang beach and other restaurants and facilities. The on-site restaurant served some really nice Malay dishes. We didn't get a chance to use the pool as it was closed in the evening. Unfortunately, despite its tranquil location we could hear bassy music until 4am both nights.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joe_spiteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed here for 4 nights. What a wonderful little place in between Cenang and Tenggah beaches. Incredibly helpful staff, immaculate rooms and fabulous restaurant on site. Fatcupid restaurant has a great mix of western and delicious local favorites. Cenang is a packed loud beach and the town itself is very busy and touristy. La Pari Pari is closer to Tenggah which is a more peaceful beach. You can easily walk 10 minutes to the Cenang if you are looking for beachfront drinks and food.
The staff at the hotel and restaurant made our stay there a memorable one!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank kaybraune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews