We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“peaceful relaxing break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Pari-Pari Langkawi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2017

excellent staff who can not do enough to help ,the hotel consists of 12 chalets each with excellent shower facilities surrounding the garden and pool area all chalets are individual and private ,towels and toiletries are well provided and restocked every day,
the restaurant provides excellent food .the hotel is a little star that is well hidden from the road thereby providing a peaceful stay

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daves345079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017

We spent 5 great and restful nights at La Pari-pari. Very good welcoming. The team was very professional and friendly. What we liked most was the fact that they were always smiling. The bedroom was very clean but the bathroom needs a little fresh up. The restaurant served quality and excellent food. I would recommend this hotel. Thank you again to Adam and the rest of the team.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flodubeaujolais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

it was one of those places that was secluded, invisible from main attractions of the nearby area but a whole world of its own the moment you stepped into it. there was something very tranquil and intimate when you walked around in this property. it felt like coming home and at the same time it felt like we were somewhere else some place nice. the staff were pleasant and helpful. hana in particular. the food and the ambiance were just right. the room was clean. the atmosphere was peaceful. i had the opportunity to stay indoor when it was raining the whole day. i loved it. it was a memorable experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasmin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and the restaurant first class service. I could go on but it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nurul nabilah a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We stayed in room one for two nights. The staff were friendly upon checking in and throughout our stay, they always made the effort to say hello. The room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast wasn't included in our rate so can't comment on that. The location was close to pentai cenang beach and other restaurants and facilities. The on-site restaurant served some really nice Malay dishes. We didn't get a chance to use the pool as it was closed in the evening. Unfortunately, despite its tranquil location we could hear bassy music until 4am both nights.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joe_spiteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pantai Tengah
0.3 km away
Tropical Resort
Tropical Resort
#2 of 7 in Pantai Tengah
455 reviews
12.3 km away
Berjaya Langkawi Resort - Malaysia
12.8 km away
Adya Hotel Langkawi
Adya Hotel Langkawi
#1 of 17 in Kuah
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Ambong Ambong
Ambong Ambong
#1 of 7 in Pantai Tengah
647 reviews
13.6 km away
Bayview Hotel Langkawi
22 km away
Tanjung Rhu Resort
Tanjung Rhu Resort
#9 of 108 in Langkawi
1,426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Pari-Pari Langkawi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Pari-Pari Langkawi

Address: 2273 Jalan Pantai Tengah | Kampung Tasek Anak, Pantai Tengah, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi 07000, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Kedah > Langkawi District > Langkawi > Pantai Tengah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Pantai Tengah
Price Range: AU$106 - AU$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Pari-Pari Langkawi 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the island of Langkawi, Malaysia, La Pari-Pari provides guests with the luxury of a secluded, intimate setting - right in the heart of the Pantai Cenang and Pantai Tengah district. Our hotel has only 12 rooms with private courtyards spread over one-and-a-half acres of lush gardens, ensuring guests can always count on the personal attention from our friendly staff and a peaceful hideaway to retreat to after a long day of vacationing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC and Wotif.com so you can book your La Pari-Pari Langkawi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Pari-Pari Langkawi Pantai Tengah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing