We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome breakfast, great coffee & juices & amazing price ”

Hornbill Hut Langkawi
Price range: USD 1 - USD 10
Description: We serve western breakfast, lunch and dinner
Restaurant details
Description: We serve western breakfast, lunch and dinner
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Ended up coming here nearly every morning of our stay in Langkawi. Great simple tasty breakfasts, awesome iced coffees and juices & all at amazing prices!! Love this little place

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank louisaknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Have eaten breakfast here for our entire stay on langkawi! So delicious! Great choices, you can have exactly what you want for a great price!! Staff are super friendly! Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Carlie1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

A very small place with very friendly staff and very tasty food. We had both lunch and breakfast here, I ,loved the chicken salad.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Beequeen-Denmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Wonderful breakfast and lunch
Freshly cooked food and very friendly staff can't fault this road side restaurant
Excellent value for money

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank nellzbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Cozy place with excellent service. Limited lunch menu but great burgers. Looks like a longer menu for breakfast.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank 518diannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hornbill Hut Langkawi also viewed

Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Langkawi, Langkawi District
Pantai Tengah, Langkawi
 

Been to Hornbill Hut Langkawi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing