We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
35
26
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
26
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared bathroom big windows evenes airport kitchen depart views owner flight accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We stayed here for one night while driving to Tromsø. The room had a bedroom, little sitting area, big closet, dresser, and we had a shared bathroom. The shared facilities were very spacious and clean. The views of the sea from the bedroom, and sitting area were incredible! We had full use of the kitchen which was extremely well-equipped and tidy. The location was great and close to a grocery store and other places in town. Narvik is not too far away. The price was reasonable and I would certainly stay here again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank imalwayslikethis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We had the apartment overlooking the Norwegian Sea and boy was it such a pretty pretty studio apartment! It's very spacious with modern toilet, spacious kitchen + dining area and the bedroom & living room is just perfect. The lady who runs this hotel is a Thai and was really friendly. If I didnt catch it wrongly they don't operate during winter. Wish we could've stayed longer.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeanette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Check in process very easy, spacious and clean room. Had one of the studio apartments with sea view, amazing. Nice patio adjacent to the apartment with a picnic table. Stayed here the night before a flight out, was perfect. Good wifi. Don't let the initial lack of curb appeal throw you off.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We spent there 2 nights because of our flight to/from the Harstad/Narvik Airport (Evenes). The hostel offers a clean nice room with a wonderful view to Ofotenfjorden. I suggest to book the apartment to have own bath and kitchen. The hostel is perfectly connected to the airport because of the bus which is going with EVERY incoming flight from Oslo.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank karstenlpz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We used this place as a stopover en route from Senja to Kiruna. It is right by the shore and our room had a big window with comfy chair right by it to sit and just watch the sea. The rooms are clean and have all the basics. The kitchenette worked well with all the utensils needed. The rooms are light and airy. Lovely place to sit and read and watch the world go by.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews