We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, Neat, Modern and Tidy Studio”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Wave Studio

The Wave Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Wave Studio
Bathroom Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Wave Studio
Bathroom
Kitchenette
Kitchenette
Television and Dining Area
Main Room Layout (looking to front deck)
Main Room Layout (kitchenette at rear)
View onto deck from inside Studio
Five piece outdoor setting on deck
Private decked courtyard with BBQ
View from the street of Studio
Street View - House and Studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Currarong, Shoalhaven, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
semsem22
Colebee, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful, Neat, Modern and Tidy Studio”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our stay was great, very helpful and flexible owner, Kids loved the place, it is so nice, neat and tidy, with all what you expect and more, close to lots of different beaches and other attractions. We really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back in the future.
Thanks so much Andree, Unforgettable Holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic C
1 review
“amazing”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

clean, organised, easy and convenient all round. it was a fishing trip for me then its was as great as it could be

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkMarg1...
Belbroughton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

What a wonderful place- excellent for a short break. The Wave was lovely; tastefully presented and well furnished. Currarong itself was paradise, if you like solitude, beautiful beaches, and wonderful nature walks. Thank you so much Andree- we will certainly be back next year, when we return to Sydney to visit our son.
Mark, Marg and Jamie

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verick
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This unit is very well located and within reach of several beaches. It is very clean and has all required for an enjoyable stay. I had forgotten my phone charger and was contacted by the owner who promptly sent it, at their expense, to me.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the privacy
Liked least: difficulty in parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickii I
1 review
“Tranquility and quality”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

There was nothing we had to worry as far as utensils and extras. Lovely thick, quality, towels, walk to the lovely beach and great little restaurant Zacs and general store

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything if you are looking for a peaceful beach and country get away
Liked least: BBQ need replacing and a bit more padding on the bed, otherwise fine
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing