We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Genial, desconexión y descanso total”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fuentes de Cesna, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

clararv84
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2019
For those who do not speak Spanish, we repeat the review in English! The truth is that it was a great stay. The two hostesses are charming and are available for whatever is needed. Access to the farmhouse if it is a field, but we found it very easily with the given directions. Our concern was what suffocating heat could do but to our surprise, we had to close the windows and cover ourselves because at night the room was pretty cool. The super-equipped house, the kitchen with all the pots that are needed for cooking and basic items such as oil, spices, salt, sugar, cocoa, tea and coffee for breakfast ... rags and cleaning products ... They also provide towels (bath and pool), hair dryer, shower gel, devices and tablets for mosquitoes ... great attention to detail. But what captivated us was the terrace with the barbecue ... there we spent much of the stay. The pool, although shared, was no problem, and we had it to ourselves in the times we were there. In short, a perfect environment to disconnect and rest. We will repeat for sure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanneke...
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2019
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, Johanneke. We are off the beaten track so that we can offer the peace and quiet in which to unwind!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.