We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
USD 31
View deal
FindHotel
USD 24
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 31
eDreamsUSD 31
TravelocityUSD 31
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
5
15
31
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
15
31
13
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

It was OK, value price at peak season. Has great pool with slides for children . The Breakfast is poor but maybe due to peak season. Room and toilet are clean. However for a transit at Pekalongan will be recommended.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Pros:
- Friendly staffs
- Efficient check in - check out process
- Spacious room with comfortable bed
- Electric kettle with free tea, coffee and mineral water

Cons:
- Biggest problem: I order non smoking room, but I got a non smoking room with the strong smell of cigarettes. It seems like no penalty for guest who smoke in non smoking room.
- Limited breakfast menus, inattentive restaurant staffs. I ordered an omelet, but until I finished my breakfast the omelet did not come.
- Free wifi but cannot connect to the internet because the wifi signal very weak.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlexSantosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Booked standard room and it could contain 4 people without having an extra bed :p.
The twin bed was large enough to cover 2 people. The bathroom was spooky esp when using the bathtub. The breakfast was delicious though they didn't provide fruits. It was close to Chinese restaurant there and water park.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stellycious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2014

Stay for 1 night on the way to central Java. Good location if you are driving through Pantura (North Java coastline route), but a bit far from the Pekalongan city. Room is okay but needs lots of improvements. Wifi is slow. Manage your expectations

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GFSusanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Friendly staff and eager to serve from the staff. Quality of food need to improve, especially in breakfast, the cleanliness should be maintain also, I ordered scramble but the egg station is messy and also not clean. Food presentation also need to improve to boost appetite of the guest. In room, wi-fi not work at all, you should maintain this if you provide free wi-fi. Bed is old not comfortable when you sleep on it. They have pool/waterpark outside the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tcuzrucgot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews