We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in Jacuzzi Delos hot tub in the shadow of the olive tree
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in Jacuzzi Delos hot tub in the shadow of the olive tree
Just relax and enjoy it... Indulge yourself with Jacuzzi hot tub and enjoy breathtaking views from the upper terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Relax in Jacuzzi Delos hot tub in the shadow of the olive tree
Just relax and enjoy it...
Indulge yourself with Jacuzzi hot tub and enjoy breathtaking views from the upper terrace.
Ferry from Split is aproaching the Island - the view from the upper terrace.
Relax completely with heated hidromassage hot tub - Jacuzzi Delos
Front of the Villa with Jacuzzi Delos.
Villa - side view with two olive trees decorating it.
Complete privacy in one of the cosiest Dalmatian Villas
All you need for the perfect holiday is here...
Jacuzzi Delos Hot Tub dedicated to complete relaxation.
Quality in the first place - brand new Jacuzzi Delos hot tub.
Outdoor dining table with capacity for 6 persons.
Possibility to enjoy the sun and sea view laying on the sun beds at upper terracce.
Stylish lounge area at the upper terracce.
Ideal place for the morning breakfast - the upper terrace.
Upper sea view terrace provides breathtaking view.
The beauty of Solta is described in the specialised Yacht magazine...
Living room and dining area at the upper floor.
Living room area at upper floor with sea view balcony.
Living room and dining area with kitchen at upper floor.
Sea view balcony bedroom at upper floor.
Sea view balcony bedroom at upper floor.
Bedroom at the upper floor with sea view and balcony and flat screen SAT TV.
Garden view bedroom at upper floor.
Garden view bedroom with flat screen SAT TV.
Stylish bathroom at upper floor.
Batroom detail at upper floor.
Garden view bedroom at ground floor with 3D Bly Ray Home Cinema.
Attention to details makes it just perfect...
Living room at ground floor with 3D Bly Ray Home Cinema.
Stylish table in the living room at ground floor.
Kitchen and indoor dining area at ground floor.
Ground floor kitchen is well equipped for family gatherings
Spacious bathroom at ground floor.
Treat your familly / friends with real BBQ.
Jacuzzi detail from the lower deck terrace.
Refresh yourself before / after using Jacuzzi by outdoor shower.
Relax and enjoy reading your favourite book nearby Jacuzzi area at ground floor terracce.
Attention to details makes it just perfect...
For the players out there...
It's all about details...
Chrystal clear sea nearby will relax you completely
Peaceful, quite and clean...enjoy rocky beaches nearby
Rocky and pabble beach nearby
Attention to details makes it just perfect...
Attention to details makes it just perfect...
Enjoy the perfect breakfast at the upper terrace with sea view
Just relax and enjoy it...
Attention to details makes it just perfect...
Enjoy one of the most delicius worldwide cuisines - Dalmatian one
Kiss the morning with the perfect breakfast at the upper floor terrace
For the healthy start of the new day...
Celebrate it with your family and friends...
Spoil yourself with perfectly prepared fresh breakfast at the uppoer sea view terrace
Peaceful and calm - Rogac place with Villa Ivana in between pine greeneries.
Rogac bay - crystal clear sea only 150m from the Villa.
Peaceful and calm - Rogac place with Villa Ivana in between pine greeneries.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rogac, Solta Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ana B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We can only recommend Villa Ivana and the whole team behind it. Everything was just perfect and we felt very comfortable with all of its amenities. Villa is very well equipped and modern while the Jacuzzi relaxes you completely. The island itself is amazing with lot of secluded beaches and attractive local restaurants. We will definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeloo101
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect place to forget about the rest of the World”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in July 2017

What a great vacation! The island of Solta is just the perfect place to relax and Villa Ivana was our ideal base to explore it! Having breakfast on the upper deck, with birds song in background is pure perfection, and the view will leave you speechless. We had amazing time and will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our experience with stay at Villa Ivana is very positive, it had actually everything we needed for relaxing holiday. We spent the whole week enjoying Jacuzzi and exploring nearby beaches. Outdoor grill was also nice option to have in particularly if you buy fresh fish on the island fish farm (definitely recommendation).
Villa is very well equipped and you can see clear attention to details. It is ideal choice if you are looking for peaceful and relaxing time to spend with your family.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torjus J
1 review
“Very Nice place”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at Villa Ivana for two weeks and had amazing time. Once you get there it is even more beautiful than photos can describe.
Villa is located on small hill so you have breathtaking sea views from the upper deck terrace and balcony. Due to location we recommend arrival and departure transfers.
Villa is indeed new and fully equipped, in particularly kitchen and technical amenities.
Villa Manager (Mrs Mirela) was at our disposal and we felt very comfortable. Villa owners also contacted us upon arrival to check if we need any assistance. Solta is unique and peaceful destination that offers authentic experiences and delicious food. Overall we had a great and relaxing holiday and are looking forward to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Dear Torjus,

Thank you for being our guests, it was indeed our pleasure hosting you and your familly.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you again.

Thank you with kind regards,

Villa Ivana Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa726...
1 review
“New villa that requires more flexibility from owners”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location is not particularly accessible as very steep hill up to villa, but near beautiful beach. Rogac does not have a local store that stocks bread, milk etc.and to far to walk to Groholte (as very hilly!). The owners complained about us using the towels with suncream and when we left villa there was confusion about the amount of towels. Unfortunately that did over shadow our trip, especially as we were particularly understanding about not having Internet for 2 days. The local lady we had as a contact was brilliant and very helpful for local sight seeing. Our party would have recommended the villa to others, but following the correspondence about towels, I would be hesitant. Not a child friendly villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Dear Mrs. Anne Leeson,

Thank you for being our guest.
Being in contact with you all the time during your stay, while you constantly expressed extreme satisfaction with accommodation and overall stay with us, we find it very strange to see your rating - it is obviously the result of your personal frustration due to the fact that we did not allow you to destroy our Villa inventory and its amenities.
While we constantly strive to deliver nothing but exceptional quality in regards to Villa amenities as well as Villa Manager services, we do expect from our guests to respect the property inventory as well and to act according to house rules.
Being informed by the Villa Manager that you literally destroyed seven (7) house towels with suncream stains we gave her the greenlight for damage deposit charge according to purchasing rates with original invoice presented and proposal for you to keep the damaged ones. At the end we did not charge it at all due to the fact that our Villa Manager succeded to remove stains after multiple special chemical treatments. If there was one or two towels we would not ask you for any refund,as well as we did not ask you to pay for the new glasses you broke during your stay. However, there has to be a line for the proper behaviour and respect towards the property.
Internet connection dificulties for two days you mention were related to national provider (as you have been informed) and we took immediate acction to resolve it for you.
We confidently stand behind the quality of our services, all our efforts and friendly, professional approach towards every client expecting to get back the same courtesy and respect.
Due to the attitude and neglectance you showed, we would not reccommend you to any future hosts.

Villa Ivana Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing