We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 61
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Priceline
USD 70
View deal
Booking.com
USD 70
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 61
eDreamsUSD 70
ZenHotels.comUSD 132
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
14
20
35
13
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
20
35
13
33
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2020

Stayed here for a few nights as it was very convenient for me. Staff were pleasant, the room and bathroom were of fair size and clean, bar fridge, comfy bed,free wifi, coin op laundry, communal microwave and heaps of safe free car parking. Yes there is a little bit of road noise as it is next to the Hume Hwy. However with the Air Con on this causes no concern. Especially with how cheap the rooms are !!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Livetotravel747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Would highly recommend Arena hotel to anyone considering staying in the Chullora area. Wonderful kind, friendly and helpful management and staff. Clean and safe budget hotel with rates that are great compared to similar hotels in the area.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank K568HQmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020 via mobile

Average hotel but cheap and so you expect what you pay for
Was quiet enough with no hassle from traffic beign next to the hume highway reasonbly comfy bed and the room was clean,probaly one of the worse bathrooms ive expereinced for hotwater takes about 8 minutes to become atleast warm enough to hop under and that was everytime over a for a couple nights.
Food and basic grocerys for the room are easily accessed with a caltex starmart and a redrooster directly next to the hotel otherwise the palms hotel and a kebab shop is a 5 minute stroll down the road or the chullora aldi/woolworths and other shops no more then a 10 minute walk over the back of the street
Receptionist is and was a pure pest! tho ringing the contact phone that was put on the form and knocking on the rooms door to triple check your i.d and rego numbers ect: especially after just finishing work shift then have to deal with an annoying idiot

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank aces_crack3d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

Staying for three nights ~ very friendly staff good parking rooms are very clean ~ all adds up to a great stay and a good nights sleep !! BONUS ~ just learnt this place has a few pet friendly rooms as well ~ will be back with out little Cavvie ~ yes !!
Thank you

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank 670grahaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

Last minute stop over from Adelaide to the Gold Coast. We needed a Pet Friendly Hotel & this was purrrfect for us. Staff are so helpful with directions, customer service especially the Managers. Overnight Staff are super friendly & helped me with my luggage & Pet. I think more Hotels should follow suit with having a Pet Friendly Hotel available. I'll be sure to let my family & friends know where they can stay with their pets. Thank you to the Staff who made our stay a memorable one.

Room tip: Free Car Parking, use of BBQ area, Free WiFi, Red Rooster next door & shops close by
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 704wanyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews