We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A villa with everything”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Eleonorae

Sunset from the veranda.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from the veranda.
Pool area, outside shower, sun beds, sun and view. Sundowner.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Sunset from the veranda.
Pool area, outside shower, sun beds, sun and view.
Sundowner.
Main bedroom.
It was a delicious meal of local fish and fine wine!
Dinning area and outside kitchen.
Veranda with a view towards glossa village Skiathos and the Pelion.
Living area.
Kitchen.
Ensiute.
Main shower room.
Pool and villa with marble steps into the pool and cushioned wooden pool furniture.
Pool view.
Pool at night.
Sunset flowers.
Villa Eleonora.
Stand up paddle boarding with Sporades SUP the best way to see the island!
Glossa.
Scene in Glossa.
Great walks.
Its a great place to relax.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Glossa, Skopelos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
t q
Hexham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A villa with everything”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent a week in this villa and cannot say enough nice things about it. It was very clean and beautifully situated. We loved being on the balcony overlooking the harbour and we loved swimming in the pool. This is our second visit, and we will be back again. The wi-fi kept our teenager interested and although nightlife is a long way away - in our book that is not always a bad thing. Top marks for this place. Really.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cool bedrooms, the clean pool, the view.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
Bideford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A fabulous villa on a magical island”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My family and I have just come back from a second holiday in this glorious villa perched high above the town of Glossa in Skopelos. This villa has been very thoughtfully put together to give you everything you could possibly want for a comfortable holiday. The villa is well equipped, very tastefully decorated and has exceptional outdoor spaces that you can relax in and eat in. The pool is great and the views are astounding, just lie back in the hammocks and enjoy.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rupert007
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Heavenly island, perfect place to escape from it all...”
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Skopelos is a lovely island, albeit a bit inaccessible off season. The villa is a haven of calm, up in the hills near the port. The owner was super friendly and helpful pre departure, he also runs a stand up paddle boarding school from a nearby beach - well worth trying once or twice, suitable for total beginners and you can go out on tours.Top tips - try the local psipouro (like poteen?!) and mezze (like tapas) - you don't get to choose what you eat but it's always interesting!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew P
Dorking, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a fantastic trip back in August. It was the most special trip with our daughters. We really relaxed and chilled in this beautiful setting. The villa is in a quiet location with the most stunning views. The villa is well equipped and beautifully furnished. We hope to return one day. A perfect place to explore this lovely island

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing