We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST PIZZA IN CENTRAL COAST”
Review of La Fiamma

La Fiamma
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 May 2022

La fiamma sourdough wood fired pizza is divine
Really tradition italian way how to make pizza
I have been in many pizza place but this one is the proper one !!!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank 21chanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2022 via mobile

It’s an interesting layout with lots of alcoves and seperate dining areas, which actually works very well. Pizza seems to be the obvious choice here and we were not disappointed.

Beautifully thin base and nice charred crust from the wood fired pizza oven. Thankfully no pineapple to be found on the menu. The pizzas are traditional choices with minimal toppings. The pizzas were bursting with flavour and the desert menu didn’t disappoint. If we lived we would eat here often.

Date of visit: January 2022
1  Thank ozrick33Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2022

A true taste of Italy with authentic pizzas. Accompanied by a nice wine from the Veneto, it was almost like being back in Italy.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank normk79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2022 via mobile

Friendly and attentive service. A very good selection of pizza, pasta and traditional Italian dishes. The insalata mista had some older lettuce leaves and the dressing could be improved. For dessert we had the tiramisu, cannoli and gelato. All were good. Overall the meal was good value. Vegetarian friendly.

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank K5136LWstuarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Absolutely beautiful restaurant with stunning decor. You actually feel like you are in Italy. Bruschetta was lovely and fresh and well seasoned. The calamari was the best I’ve tasted and I’ve had it in a lot of restaurants over the years. For mains we shared 2 pasta dishes (between 3 of us). They were both delicious with the served being generous and again well seasoned. The service was excellent and couldn’t be faulted. Italian wines and beer were fabulous! Had an amazing night and would definitely go there again when in Umina.

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed La Fiamma also viewed

Ettalong Beach, New South Wales
Ettalong Beach, New South Wales
 
Ettalong Beach, New South Wales
Ettalong Beach, New South Wales
 

Been to La Fiamma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.