We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cozy room surrounded by nature”

Review of Agriturismo l'Eco

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cosio Valtellino, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Isabel O
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
“Lovely cozy room surrounded by nature”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay here. The accomodation was perfect, our room felt peaceful and warm, clean and surrounded by green in a very relaxing place. Furthermore, the farmhouse was not so far from a small town, Morbegno, quite easy to reach and,also, just one our far from EXPO (the goal of our journey).
We really recommend to eat almost one time in the restaurant, the food was great and we had the chance to try delicious typical dishes and local products.
Finally, the owner, Loredana, was really helpfull and she make our stay perfect.
Thank you and good luck!

Visit was for: Piacere
Travelling group: Di coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A4384DQan...
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enza c
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: In famiglia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H568QBmar...
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Visit was for: Piacere
Travelling group: In famiglia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario Z
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: In coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Grazie per aver scelto il nostro agriturismo e per la recensione lasciata, ci ripaga più questo di qualsiasi altra cosa, per il nostro impegno a farvi stare bene.
Saluti, Loredana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing