We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CLEAN, CLOSE TO VILLAGE, ACROSS STREET FROM DOG...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ain't Misbehavin'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Ain't Misbehavin'
This view is just steps away!  I took this with my iphone2!!!
Completely Remodeled
Cozy Fireplace
Dining for Four
Relax and read a good book
Comfy Bed with new 'Gel' Mattress
Guest Room with Twin over Full Bunk Bed
Relax in the spa
HOUSE RULES!!
Steps away from the best view of fireworks on July 4th!!
Steps away from the best view of fireworks on July 4th!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alisonsot...
Anaheim, California
1 review
“CLEAN, CLOSE TO VILLAGE, ACROSS STREET FROM DOG PARK & LAKE, PET-FRIENDLY”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Guy, the owner of the home, was so kind & generous to us, and that made our stay even more enjoyable. The house was very clean, the backyard very large, the kitchen stacked with everything needed in a home. Amenities are great! There is coffee left for you, enough towels, and soap for a washing machine. Loved the home!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burbank, California
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Excursion...
1 review
“Serenity”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Could not have been more perfect. The cabin was wonderful! It had everything it said. Very comfortable. Great area. Close to everything....shopping, kyacking, restaurants, hiking.... we had a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy G
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
“A weekend get-a-away in peaceful bliss”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have now stayed at two of the rentals through this host - they are very similar in style and couldn't be more quaint and perfect. We call both of the rentals are second home because it is exactly how we would design our cabins. They didn't miss one single detail and most important, both places are SO clean you could eat off of the floor. I have never ever stayed in a rental so clean (and I travel a lot). The hosts are always so responsive and communication is a breeze. I can't recommend this place enough! Our first trip was just myself and my significant other and the second trip was with family - so they are perfect for couples trip or a small family getaway. HIGHLY recommend for a peaceful and relaxing stay in Big Bear.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND FOR STAYING WITH US!!! Hope to have you back again sometime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Birthday Get-Away ”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is the perfect cabin for a get away to relax! I took my boyfriend here for his birthday, as he loves the outdoors, and it was perfect. It was very accommodating to our needs! Although it was a trip too short, it was wonderful! The first night we got in, we ordered take out from Peppercorn Grill, it was delicious. Day 2 was the big day! We took advantage of the whole day kayaking, fishing, hiking and came home to hot tub, play some checkers, and watch TV after eating dinner at the Big Bear Brewery. The cabin was the coziness, and we had a puppy who enjoyed the large backyard to play in, as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND FOR STAYING WITH US!!! Sounds like you had an action packed stay! Hope to have you back again sometime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing