We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jurien Bay Tourist Park(Jurien Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Heights B&B(Jurien Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 112
USD 98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurien Bay Beachfront Holiday Units(Jurien Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Jurien Bay Motel Apartments(Jurien Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 111
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 162
USD 137
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 170
USD 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lobster Lodge(Cervantes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Aaratti House(Jurien Bay)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
2
32
34
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
32
34
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini bar fridgeenjoyed a lovely mealgreat positiongreat pub lunchgood sizeshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This was the only room we could book in Jurien Bay for one night, and I wasn’t surprised they had vacancies! The room was very tired and basic, and the air conditioning unit was so horrendously noisy, it would be impossible to sleep with it on, hence we didn’t sleep well in 30c degree heat. On the plus side, the bed was large and very comfortable, and the room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful...couldn’t fault them. There was WiFi in the room, though it was quite slow. Great position in the centre of Jurien Bay, with a short walk to the beach.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I let the reception know we we're coming in late at night, So they had a solution for how we would get into our room. Very Friendly & helpful service over the phone.

The room itself, yes outdated but it was ridiculously clean & made me feel relaxed. there is mini bar fridge and tea/coffee, the bed was comfotable after a 14 hour drive we really needed it. Parking was provided around the back near our room. Great place to stay & would stay over night again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bellabel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We spent the night here as part of our visit to the Pinnacles, yes the rooms are dated but they are clean and functional. One aspect I would like improved is the room door lock as this is currently a standard Yale lock with no security chain. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BillNorthumberland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Booked in on the afternoon of stay. Basic motel room. Comfy beds. Clean. Quiet. Good value for money. Toaster provided. Handy for boat trips out next morning. Good but quite pricey meal at the attached bar.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Relle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

On arrival the reception staff were organised and friendly except failing to tell us the password for the internet no big deal you can get that from the bar staff.Room is very basic but clean and bed is comfortable. We ate at the Jurien bay Hotel joined to the motel but were very disappointed, I ordered the fish and chips with grilled fish and my husband got the fishermens trio, we waited at least 35 minutes for the meal which was fine but the skinny piece of grilled fish was dry and cold, chips luke warm and my husbands meal was similar dry and cold would not recommend eating here at all unless you enjoy your food cold and late seems the kitchen has no idea what they are doing with supposedly fresh seafood so disappointing.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank renny62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews