We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homely italian”
Review of Embers Restaurant

Embers Restaurant
Price range: AU$0 - AU$32
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile

Warm and welcoming. Home style Italian with generous serves. Shared a vegetarian pizza and spaghetti marina. Fresh and tasty.

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank liane75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2020 via mobile

Disappointed as I heard such good things about this place. I ordered takeaway pizza and was happy to wait 50 mins for collection however super disappointed when my Capricciosa pizza was missing two of the key ingredients (anchovies and prosciutto) and the base was so soggy I couldn’t eat it. Makes me wonder if my order was incorrectly made.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank eatsandtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2020

We ate here recently for lunch and dinner. Fabulous menu. Large meal serves. Needs a little upgrade in decore though. Always enjoy

Date of visit: June 2020
1  Thank AmandaF672
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2020

We had a lovely meal here, everything was cooked perfectly and the wait staff were very professional. You have to book though!

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2020

The menu at Embers is something to behold and I can tell you right now that every person that has eaten with me has been thrilled with their meal. The service in the restaurant was on point and the delivery service was amazing too. A definite favourite!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Alana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Embers Restaurant also viewed

 
Kalamunda, Perth Hills
Pickering Brook, Perth Hills
 

Been to Embers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.