We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
99
31
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
31
4
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking within walking distance would definitely stay here again springfield sofitel function cbd motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2019

Couldn’t recommend this place enough!! Only a 5 minute drive from Orion Shopping Centre and the train station, and there’s a McDonald’s and other shops within walking distance. Our room was so clean and tidy. The service was amazing — we didn’t even have to ask and the front desk gave us more towels when we got out of the pool. The pool was lovely!! Next time I’m in the area, I’ll definitely stay again

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tekarioi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile

This Hotel has a great atmosphere with all of the usual facilities including good dining and pokies.
The service was friendly and efficient.
The menu had a very good range of meals at very reasonable prices.
The wine list was limited but OK with reasonable prices.
Various dining areas were available for some privacy and away from the noise of the band.
This was an enjoyable experience and highly recommended.
Rated 8 out of 10.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank O563TDmaxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

The service was first class we had a few date changes and it was no problems at all, very personal service. The room was very spacious modern and clean. Would recommend this hotel in a heart beat. We will be back again.

Great restaurant downstairs as well great BBQ meals.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candice2736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed for a night while visiting family. The hotel was modern, clean and the staff were friendly. Conveniently located near the motorway. The room was clean, quiet and well appointed, good enough for my overnight stay.

Got to meet Jack the Border Collie which reminded me of home.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank Tigamica350
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2019

Wow! had never even been to Springfield!!!! saw it on social media, decided to stay on our way through to Roma, QLD! This hotel was opulence!!! beautiful decor, the rooms were fabulous, we didnt expect so much glamour for the price!!!! We will be back!!!!
I even left my hat and sunglasses behind and they posted them to me!!!!!! that was outstanding!!! Thankyou!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsingrafton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews