We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$273
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Jomitch82
Peregian Beach, Australia

Brilliant accommodation!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Sept 2019via mobile
Can’t fault this place. Very friendly service upon arrival. Staff showed me around and ensured I knew how to access the car park and building after hours. Check in and check out was an absolute breeze. Room exceeded expectations. Very clean with nice modern furniture. Wet highly recommended.
Will be back again when visiting family.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CindyNorriss, Front Office Manager at Springfield Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 1 Oct 2019
We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel and are pleased your stay was pleasant, we look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Executive Suite Bedroom
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$273
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$238
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Executive Queen
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$146
  • Hotels.com
11.4 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$189
  • Hotels.com
11.4 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
nice clean bathroom
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$151
  • Hotels.com
11.7 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$143
  • Agoda.com
12.6 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$178
  • Hotels.com
13.2 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Tripadvisor
AU$169
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
13.8 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Large and spacious Family Room
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$172
  • Hotels.com
14.7 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive King Suite
Tripadvisor
AU$257
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
14.9 km from Springfield Lakes Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Springfield Lakes
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
99
31
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
31
4
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking within walking distance would definitely stay here again springfield sofitel function cbd motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed in a Queen Executive room. The room was in reasonable condition. This hotel is in a great location near shops and next to the Lake. Has a lovely on site restaurant. We would have loved to use the pool which looked fabulous however the June weather was against us. Friendly staff and Jack the dog made for a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SunburyTraveller3429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019

Great hotel, secure parking, upon arrival we were given heaps of information. Just stayed for one night but room was great size, had a king bed with foxtel. Can not fault. Would stay again anytime. Very happy

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2019

We stayed her for 5 nights just be the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 adults sofa bed was totally inadequate for us would be ok for small kids.
Restaurant looked lovely buy closed all the time we were there.
Breakfast closed for 3 of the days
No room services for 2 days
Pool full of leaves no cleaning done
Very dusty room see pic
Was no one on reception all on Easter break
On the check out receptionist told me the hotel is mostly corporate and the area closes down . I basically paid top price for a room only .
Do not go over Holiday period or you will be very disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank neeliboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CindyNorriss, Guest Relations Manager at Springfield Lakes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

We note your comments, and refer to our other reviews and our 4.5 star rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2019

Had and excellent overnight stay, large clean well presented room, quite location, good security, the room was priced well and the standards high, the staff were all friendly and extremly helpful with local knowlage and directions.
Will be back to stay again have found our Brisbane base.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The-wadleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Love the set up of this pub and it's facilities. Great and safe for the kids to play. Food was really nice and good sizers with cheap beer with plenty to choose from. This pub has improved and would recommend for the family.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank borissmith1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews