We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Absolutely amazing Luxury Villa"”
other traveller has booked this property
French doors connecting the master bedroom to the outside patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
French doors connecting the master bedroom to the outside patio.
Master Bedroom, with panoramic views of long beach, with the sound of the sea. Private pool and sun lounge area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
French doors connecting the master bedroom to the outside patio.
Master Bedroom, with panoramic views of long beach, with the sound of the sea.
Private pool and sun lounge area.
Kitchen connected to the outside bar area, using bi-fold windows.
Fully equipped kitchen, with all crockery, dinning sets and appliances.
Granite tops and porcelain tiles, with plenty of room.
Wooden floors, sitting room connected to kitchen and study area.
Evening view and relaxing in the sitting room, open plan feeling.
Easy walk through to the patio, study or kitchen through the living room, for easy social setting.
Study to relax and lounge with sea views, and a full computer screen to connect to laptop if needed.
Outside Gazebo facing pool and seafront.
View from Gazebo.
Entry to master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Night sheers and lighting in the evening in master bedroom
Evening views from Master Bedroom
Sunrise from Master Bedroom
Day view of Master Bedroom
En-suite bathroom from master bedroom.
Green Room - Bedroom two.
Green Room - Bedroom two
Green Room - Bedroom two sunrise view, and sea views.
Bedroom Three - Orange Room
Bedroom Three - Orange Room Sunrise and Sea Views
Bedroom three - Orange Room Sunrise.
Second Bathroom for bedrooms two and three.
Property Patio, bar area, seating area, breakfast area.
Night evening breezy patio view.
Pool view from outside patio.
Property Patio Area.
Front entrance and driveway to property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Silver Sands, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda M
1 review
“"Absolutely amazing Luxury Villa"”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This property is absolutely beautiful, and the staff was amazing! We have had a family vacation every year for the last 10 years, and this vacation was far superior to most of them. We were in need of absolutely nothing the entire time we stayed there. The owner and staff made it their priority to make us feel welcomed, and to ensure that our vacation was everything we desired. They even went out of their way to assist me in planning a spectacular "all day" birthday celebration for our daughter. (One that she/we will never forget) I will definitely be returning to this luxury vacation spot. Thank you again to the wonderful team!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikki S
1 review
“Home-away-from-home!”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I had an excellent stay! I recommend Seaview Villa. I'm pleased my bestfriend found this lovely place. Whenever we all travel, my bestie makes all the plans and yet again this was luxurious! The comfort of the rooms, the view, pool, & staff....I would book again!
Thank you for having such a home-away from home while being on vacation!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
llkelley7...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal Barbados Experience for Large Family Gathering!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home is absolutely lovely. Perfectly laid out to accommodate our group of six adults and three children in comfort, with the right balance of connection and privacy. The view is beautiful, the breeze perfect, and the house is well appointed with towels, linens, kitchen equipment and a cold water dispenser all surrounding the pool. While having excellent air conditioning and fans, the house also has every modern technology, such as WiFi, flatscreen televisions in every room, a lighting system and even Alexa throughout, still feel the beauty of nature uninterrupted on every side. The outdoor bar by the pool and facing the sea, was an ideal spot both morning and afternoon. We saw monkeys, sheep, goats, lizards, giant snails, bats, birds of all sorts and even whales from there. The outstanding service we received included accommodating a sudden early arrival (an entire day early!) due to an impending blizzard back home, being met at the airport with transport and greeted at the home with grocery stocked, fresh flowers and pool floats inflated and waiting for us to dive in. Both pool and beach accessories of every kind were available, and we did not want for towels despite the many dips at home and in sea we took every day. We were checked-in-with often, and our needs were very well attended to. We explored the southern end of the island, enjoying the Oistins Fish Fry and surfing daily at the many nearby spots, and also ventured further afield to destinations like Harrison’s Cave, Hunte’s Garden, Bridgetown, Holetown, etc. quite easily. I knew we had found a real paradise when each person of our large and varied party (spread over three generations) was thrilled with the experience. I simply cannot be more pleased with our decision to stay at Seaview and deeply thank both Paul and the indispensable Jackie for making our first trip to Barbados such a beautiful success. We very much look forward to planning our return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seahawkqu...
northcarolina
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had the most awesome stay at Seaview Villa!! Most beautiful house with open views to see the beautiful water. Swimming pool Jacuzzi were both awesome. The house had everything you would need for your stay. Jackie, the house manager was not only an awesome person but she does a great job making sure visitors are happy and have everything they need. I Forgot my phone charger and she made sure to get me one.
Onika the housekeeper is so delightful and sweet! Ronald made sure our jucuzzi and pool were sparkling clean! Such a wonderful vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M
1 review
“Spectacular views with large pool.”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We just got back from Seaview Long Beach and it was a wonderful stay for the 9 nights we were there! The owner has a hidden gem. The location was great a short drive from the airport and to Oistins. The property is located walking distance to a wavy beach but nice for morning walks not for swimming. The home we well stocked with every thing we needed and then some. The pool was the perfect temperature and we enjoyed swimming every morning, afternoon and in the evening along with the newly added hot tub.
The house keeper Onica was superb along with the property manager Jackie.
The layout of the house is great for three couples. We enjoyed watching all the wildlife right off the deck. The monkeys came daily and were fun to watch.
I would highly recommend booking this property! We likely will be back in the future :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing