We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to relax with your family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Stanstead, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stéphane...
1 review
“Amazing place to relax with your family”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Very beautiful place, very clean too!

We went there with all the family we had a lot of fun, played ping pong, arcade, got in the spa, went to the Fitch Bay for fishing, we even saw deers juste outside the place.

Was a great vacation I would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thanks a lot Stéphane it was great having you. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo M
1 review
“Best in class”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at the Fitchbay for a weekend this past December with other family members. We were a total of 6 adults and 4 children.

The rooms and amenities were quite comfortable. It's really spacious.. even for large parties. The place is very well equipped and offered every essential items you might need. Much better than most ! They even got toys/movies for children, a small playhouse outside, a ping pong table and a crazy-fun retro arcade game.. oh and let's not forget the hot tub !

Amazing time :) We'll definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thanks a lot Ricardo. I’m really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
funnyjoel...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Awesone xmas vacation”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We were 10 (2 families) over for the xmas vacation.
It was kind of like a dream. It is huge and with a superb lot of land. The pictures don’t serve this place justice and can’t wait to gi back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thanks a lot Jonathan for your review. It was great having you guys over. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing