We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Piz Buin(Klosters)
USD 182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alte Post(Klosters)
USD 170
USD 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alpina(Klosters)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chesa Flurina(Klosters)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
67
73
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
73
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstap waterfriendly hotelboot warmersfree travelgood sizeguest cardwithout exceptionrecommend this hotelswimming poolklosters platzstay there againski roomstar hotelstayed nightsbreakfast and dinnertrain stationfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed in the hotel with grandchildren .Rooms a good size but our bath was small and had a rust spot in the base. Accomodation is very spread out over 3/4houses and easy to get lost .Gym very old fashioned and small for a SPORT hotel no running machine!
Food average vegetables appeared to be similar to those on a bag at the Co op and no egg machine at breakfast only pre cooked in a basket. Jh

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jh1039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear guest
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are very soory we did not meet your expactations.
Please accept our sincere apologies.
Best regards from Klosters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

This is a good 3 star hotel. Our room was a really good size for Europe with good amenities . large bathroom was fine except that the small tub had totally rounded sides and bottom and was difficult to stand in to shower. Always lots of hot water, daily maid service etc. Large ski room easily accessible with good boot warmers. Location was close to the bus stop which took you into town where you walked a short distance to get to the main gondola. Breakfast was a spartan offering of European breakfast but did include hard-boiled eggs. Dinners simple..(we had absolutely no typical delicious Swiss food such as wieners and rosti sauerkraut, schnitzel, ) Don't expect to get free water or coffee with your dinner. All told it was good value for a 3 star hotel. We were there to ski so did not use the sports facilities which are many and probably very attractive to families.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gailandnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Great area to ski in a very sleepy town. I was there as a group with prearranged breakfast and dinner. Both meals were acceptable. There was enough variety and the food was well prepared and balanced. All drinks were not included. Even the tap water was extra so they seenmed to be nickle and diming the guests. Coffee or tea after dinner also extra! The food was not bad and they tried to accomamdate all our requests but all the excess charges where unwelcome. I felt like they were rationing food. Otherwise clean and expansive facility

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1963silly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anina H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear 1963silly
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to hear about the extra charges.
Please accept our sincere apologies!
Best regards from Klosters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Located about half way between Dorf and Platz with the ski lift just outside. Buses are every 15mins during ski season and have monitors to helpfully tell you when you are arriving.

Staff were very nice and breakfast typical of Swiss/Austrian ski resorts. Dinner a la carte was expensive and the facilities are spread around the hotel (Sauna is not by the pool). The pool and jacuzzi were not very warm and the jacuzzi needed cleaning.

The rooms were ok, but many years old. The cleaning was average as dirty glasses repeatedly left in room.

3 stars only because the service from reception to hotel/bar was excellent throughout.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BobbyBillyClint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anina H, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear BobbyBillyClint

Thank you so much for taking to time to write us a review.
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology.

Best regards from Klosters, your Hotel Sport team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

we really can recommend this hotel. All the staff is friendly, professional and you feel be treated as a VIP
The food in the evening is good. You get what you pay for. Also the breakfast with his big buffet is fine.
Quiet and spacey room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pfisterercue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anina H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sport Klosters, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear pfisterercue

Thank you so much for taking the time and write us this fabulous review! We are thrilled and very thankful.
Hope to see you back - soon and often!
Best regards from Klosters
Your Hotel Sport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews